在线高中

您是否正在为您的孩子寻找经认可的在线高中? 您是否正在寻找定制的学习体验?您是否正在寻找灵活且提供多种教育选择的在线高中?

您的搜索到此结束……

国际教育 是一所完全认可的在线学校,提供优质的在线高中教育以及认可和认可的高中课程。 International Schooling 的在线高中课程为有兴趣获得实践技能和增强每次学习体验的学生提供了丰富的内容。

国际教育 获得美国 Cognia 认证,为学生提供声誉卓著的在线远程学习计划。成为经认可的在线高中意味着为学生提供优质教育,并有助于确保从经认可学校毕业的学生已做好充分准备以达到全球公认的学术标准。

国际教育 让学习变得有趣、互动、身临其境、引人入胜并可供世界各地的所有学生使用。欢迎国际学生在线完成高中学习,无需长途跋涉,并且费用低廉,即可获得美国学校教育。简而言之,International Schooling 是一所在线高中,可在您的位置和时间提供服务、监督和教学支持。

为什么您需要在在线高中学习?

学生需要相关的学习内容、适当的教学模式、有效的教学实践和支持性的学习环境。在线高中个性化每一次学习体验,以提供高质量的学习内容和 24/7 全天候访问功能丰富的学习平台,其中包含录制的讲座、互动测验和作业以及同步的实时一对一教学支持。

在线高中将学生转变为自主学习和终身学习者。学生通过计划、监控和评估自己的认知和学习策略,学会掌握自己的学习。学生有很多机会通过老师的定期反馈来反思自己并提高自己。

传播创新的持续评估方法以监测学生的进步。此外,性能统计数据来自学习平台,以确定学习差距。经认证的在线高中可确保合格的教师为在数字环境中教学做好充分准备,并使教师沉迷于专业发展活动。事后看来,只有少数在线学校提供足够的现场教学支持。因此,建议学生在选择合适的在线高中之前进行研究。

最好的部分是学生可以随时注册在线高中。全年开放招生,无论他们是想注册全日制课程、学习单门课程还是正在寻找学分恢复课程或想要获得双高中文凭,在线学校都能满足您的需求、能力和兴趣.多样化的在线高中课程池可以满足您更广泛的目标。

在国际学校,我们努力提供最好的服务,并在学生和家长定期反馈的帮助下不断更新我们的服务。通过我们的个性化服务,例如现场疑难解答、个人咨询和职业咨询,我们渴望教育年轻人。所有这一切,以及更多实惠的价格。

高中9-12课程

H  荣誉课程   C 信用恢复
zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Online High School

Are looking for an accredited online high school for your child? Are you looking for a customized learning experience? Are you looking for an online high school which is flexible and offers multiple schooling options?

Your search ends here…

International Schooling is a fully accredited online school which offers quality high school education online along with accredited and recognized high school programs and courses. International Schooling’s online high school courses offer enrichment for students interested in acquiring hands-on skills and enhance every learning experience.

International Schooling is accredited by Cognia, USA offering a highly reputable online distance learning program for students. Being an accredited online high school means that students are provided quality education and contributes to the assurance that students graduating from accredited schools are suitably prepared to meet globally accepted academic standards.

International Schooling makes learning – fun, interactive, immersive, engaging and available for all students around the world. International students are welcome to finish high school online to get U.S. school education without travelling long miles and at an affordable cost. In a nutshell, International Schooling is an online high school which offers services, supervision and teaching support at your location, your time.

Why do you need to study in an Online High School?

Students need relevant learning content, adequate instructional models, effective teaching practices, and a supportive learning environment. Online high schools personalize every learning experience to provide quality learning content and 24/7 access to a feature-packed learning platform containing recorded lectures, interactives quizzes & assignments along with synchronized live one-to-one teaching support.

Online high schools turn students to become self-directed and lifelong learners. Students learn to take ownership of their learning by planning, monitoring and evaluating their own cognition and learning strategies. Students are given plenty of opportunities to reflect upon oneself and improve oneself using regular feedback from teachers.

Innovative continuous assessments methods are disseminated to monitor students’ progress. Also, performance statistics are drawn from learning platforms to identify learning gaps. Accredited online high schools ensure that well-qualified teachers, prepared adequately to teach in a digital environment and indulge teachers in professional development activities. The hindsight is that only a few online schools offer sufficient live teaching support. Hence, students are advised to research before choosing the right online high school.

The best part is that students can enroll in online high schools at any time. Enrollments are open round the year, whether they want to enroll in a full-time program study a single course or are looking for credit recovery courses or want to earn a dual high school diploma, online schools cater to your needs, abilities and interests. The diverse pool of online high school courses addresses your wider goals.

At International Schooling, we strive to deliver the best and thrive to constantly update our services with the help of students’ and parents’ regular feedback. Our personalized services like live doubt-clearing sessions, personal counseling and career counseling sessions we yearn to educate the young. All of this and much more for an affordable price.

High School 9-12 Courses

Scroll to Top