墨西哥学生在线学校

你好!欢迎来到国际学校!

我们现在对墨西哥学生开放!

如果您正在寻找可以在家中舒适地学习的在线学校,那么您来对了墨西哥在线教育的地方。根据我们的美国学校计划,注册 International Schooling 以完成从 K 到 12 的任何年级。小学、初中或高中、信用恢复、大学先修,无论您正在寻找什么选择,我们都有适合您的解决方案。这是在墨西哥在家上学的最佳机会 - 现在报名!在最灵活、最实惠和对学生友好的美国在线学校。 

通过国际教育,您可以确定自己在最好的在线学校学习,该学校获得了 Cognia 的认可,并为世界各地的学生提供灵活的在线教育选择。正如我们在其他国家/地区所做的那样,这是所有墨西哥学生的机会,包括天才和高成就者、能力不同的人、在家上学的学生、外籍人士/经常旅行的人、表现出色的人、运动员和所有其他正在寻找任何在线认可学校选择的人.如果您梦想成真,国际学校可以为您实现。您在墨西哥寻找经过验证、已建立、被接受且以学生为中心的在线在家教育机会的工作已经结束。我们高中的许多学生告诉我们:“当您可以通过最好的在线高中完成您的在线高中文凭并享受在线高中的所有好处时,那为什么还要看的更远呢?”对于低年级,快乐学生的父母通常会说“我们的孩子很高兴能在国际学校学习,现在我们知道为什么在线高中更好了。”

我们努力提供最好的在线学校教育,同时提供在线学校的所有便利和好处,并在所有时区提供定期教学支持、咨询支持和 24/7 全天候支持。所有这一切,同时我们以我们的在线学费是最具竞争力和最实惠的学费之一而闻名。

我们迎合正在寻找美国学校或国际学校的学生(和家长),无论他们的职业目标是什么。

那么你应该如何进行呢?

嗯,这是一个非常简单和友好的墨西哥在线教育过程。只需点击 这里 与我们的一位顾问取得联系,她会在此过程中为您提供建议。在她建议定制的学习选项之前,她还会与您交谈以了解您的学习要求。是的,我们所有的学生都会获得个性化和定制的学习选择,以便他们与我们一起取得最佳成绩。

她还会为您提供有关在线学校国际学校最重要好处的详细信息,以便您更好地了解我们。顺便说一下,您应该注册世界上最好的在线高中国际学校的原因有很多。

其中一些原因是:

  • 个性化定制学习计划
  • 一对一教与学
  • 个人咨询支持
  • 职业咨询支持
  • 资质认证

所以现在所有墨西哥学生都在家学习,并通过美国/国际学校系统完成学业。

我们提供的灵活性和选项列表将不会那么容易获得。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

下载免费手册

填写表格以下载我们的学校手册或与我们的一位认证学术顾问交谈

Online school for students in Mexico

Hola! Welcome to International Schooling! We are now open for Mexican students!

If you are searching for an online school to study from the comfort of your home, you are at the right place for online schooling in Mexico. Enroll with International Schooling to complete any grade from PreK to 12 under our American School Program. Primary, Middle or High School, credit recovery, single course, whatever option you may be looking for, we have a solution for you. It is the best opportunity for homeschooling in Mexico – Enroll Now! in the most flexible, affordable and student-friendly American Online School. 

This is your chance!

With International Schooling, you can be sure that you are studying in the best online school, which is accredited by Cognia and provides flexible online schooling options for students around the world. As we are doing in other countries, this is the opportunity for all Mexican students including Gifted and High Achievers, Differently-abled, Homeschoolers, Expats/frequent travelers, exceptional performers, sportspersons and all other people who are looking for any online accredited school options. If you dream of it, International Schooling can make it possible for you. Your search for a proven, established, accepted and student-centric opportunity for online homeschooling in Mexico is over. Lot of our students in High School tell us “When you can complete your online High School Diploma through the best online High School and with all the benefits of online High School, then why even look further?” For younger grades, parents of happy students generally say “Our child is so happy to be with International Schooling and now we know why online High School is better.”

We strive to deliver the best online school education with all convenience and benefits of online school with regular teaching support, counseling support and 24/7 support in all time zones. And all this while we are known for our online school fees being one of the most competitive and affordable.

We cater to students (and parents) looking for an American School or an International School, no matter what their career goals are.

So how should you proceed?

Well, it is a very simple and friendly process for online schooling in Mexico. Just click here to get in touch with one of our counselors and she will advise you on the process. She would also speak to you to understand your learning requirements before she suggests a customized learning option. Yes, all our students get individualized and customized learning options so that they achieve the best results with us.

She would also provide you detailed information on the most important benefits of online school, International Schooling so that you understand us better. By the way, there are many reasons why you should enroll in the world’s best online High School, International Schooling.

Some of those reasons are:

  • Individualized & Customized learning plan
  • One-to-one teaching and learning
  • Personal counseling support
  • Career counseling support
  • Accreditation

So now all Mexican students study from their homes and complete their schooling through the American/International School system.

The flexibility and list of options available with us won’t be available so easily.

Scroll to Top