我们很自豪

我们的高中毕业生已获得世界顶尖大学的录取!

国际学校校友正在世界各地的不同学科做出有影响力的贡献。他们不仅在医学、工程、行政和商业等传统领域表现出色,而且实际上他们中的许多人已经成为企业家、太空科学家、运动员、艺术家、电影制作人、内容创作者、社交媒体影响者等等.由于国际学校遵循“为最好的生活而改变生活”的理念,我们也为每一位学习者这样做,即使他们不再是我们学校的积极学习者,他们也会在日常生活中继续遵循这一理念。 

播放视频

很有可能会遇到国际学校校友在拉丁美洲建立人工智能学习平台,在硅谷创建基于社区的学习应用程序,在美国的社交媒体巨头之一担任软件设计师,学习表演艺术在常春藤联盟学院或与联合国合作,作为志愿者和变革推动者,因为所有这些实际上都发生在我们校友的生活中。 

每年,我们都会收到来自世界领先学院和大学的验证请求,这些请求要求我们验证我们毕业生的成绩单和文凭,这些毕业生已申请这些机构并确保他们被最抢手的课程/计划录取。除了为国际学校教育建立宣传和大使地位外,作为一所学校,我们最大的收获是他们让我们对自己的能力感到自豪和自信,向我们灌输了这样一种信念,即我们作为一所学校所要实现的目标正在走向在正确的方向。

仍然不确定去哪所大学?看看这些大学搜索引擎,筛选你最喜欢的大学,让你的梦想成真!

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

We are proud

Our high school graduates have secured admissions in top universities across the world!

International Schooling alumni are making impactful contributions around the world in diverse disciplines. Not only have they been performing exceptionally well in conventional fields such as medicine, engineering, administration and business, but indeed many of them have become entrepreneurs, space scientists, sportspersons, artists, filmmakers, content creators, social-media influencers and so much more. As International Schooling follows the philosophy of ‘Changing Lives for the Best’, so have we done for each of our learners and they continue to follow that philosophy in their daily lives even when they aren’t active learners in our school anymore. 

Play Video

It is highly possible that one may meet an International Schooling Alumni building an AI enabled learning platform in Latin America, creating community-based learning apps in Silicon Valley, working as a software designer in one of the Social Media giants in US, studying Performing Arts at an IVY League College or working with United Nations as volunteers and change-drivers, because all of this is actually happening in the lives of our alumni. 

Every year, we receive verification requests from world’s leading colleges and universities that require us to validate the transcripts and diplomas of our graduates who have applied to those institutions and secured their admissions in the most sought after courses/programs. Besides building advocacy and ambassadorship for International Schooling, the greatest takeaway for us as a school is the pride and confidence that they make us feel in their abilities, instilling in us the belief that what we have set out to accomplish as a school, is heading in the right direction.

Still not sure on which Universities to go for? Have a look at these college search engines, filter your favourite colleges and make your dreams a reality!

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top