与国际学校合作

一个充满可能性的世界 国际教育

国际学校教育为学校/机构/顾问提供了一个机会,通过与世界上最负盛名的认证机构——美国 Cognia 认可的知名全球学校合作,比其他机构更具优势。

Cognia 是世界上最大的教育专业人士社区。它是一个非营利、无党派组织,对各种教育机构和系统进行严格的现场审查,以确保所有学习者都能充分发挥其潜力。他们的专业知识基于一百多年的学校认证工作。结合研究机构的知识和专长、管理咨询公司的技能以及草根运动对教育变革的热情,Cognia 是 40,000 多家教育机构值得信赖的合作伙伴 - 雇用了超过 500 万教育工作者并招收了更多超过 2500 万学生——遍布美国和其他 85 个国家。

AdvancED(现为 Cognia)是通过 2006 年中北部认证和学校改进委员会 (NCA CASI) 和南方学院和学校协会认证和学校改进委员会 (SACS) 的 Pre-K-12 部门合并而成的CASI)——并通过在 2012 年增加西北认证委员会 (NWAC) 进行扩展。

此外,2019 年两个领先的非营利组织 AdvancED 和 Measured Progress 的合并导致了 Cognia 的成立。

国际学校为知名和有前途的学校,学院,教育机构,职业培训中心,特殊课程中心,顾问和其他各种教育机构提供“入学合作关系”。招生合作伙伴将国际学校向学习者,家长,学校以及教育界中所有其他潜在的领导者和利益相关者推广服务。

在国际学校,我们通过为学生和机构提供适当的指导和支持来满足他们的要求,不断改进他们现有的资源,以确保他们的学习过程顺利进行。我们的目的包括关注参与学习过程的各个利益相关者之间关联的重要性。我们帮助学生和教育工作者建立标准的行为准则,以保持最有利的学习环境。

我们提供战略解决方案,通过独特和定制的改进计划赋予机构权力。该解决方案包括带有经过测试的流程和协议的专业发展计划,以及符合 Cognia 绩效标准和学校/系统质量因素的基于研究的资源总和。我们将我们的战略和运营结合起来,以与 Cognia 标准和指标的规定和期望保持同步。

我们在这里带您达到新的高度……一个增加您现有品牌价值的机会正在等着您……

与国际学校合作的好处包括为与教育界相关的每个有能力的个人或机构提供可能性和机会。

当您与我们合作时,我们鼓励您讨论和了解您可以在您的国家创造和访问的可能性的深度。联系我们 [email protected] [email protected] 了解更多关于您应该如何以及为何与我们合作的信息。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Collaboration with International Schooling

A world of possibilities with International Schooling

International Schooling provides schools/institutions/consultants with an opportunity to have an edge over other institutions by getting collaborated with a reputed global school, accredited by the most prestigious accreditation agency in the world- Cognia, USA.

Cognia is the largest community of education professionals in the world. It is a non-profit, non-partisan organization that conducts rigorous, on-site reviews of a variety of educational institutions and systems to ensure that all learners realize their full potential. Their expertise is grounded in more than a hundred years of work in school accreditation. Combining the knowledge and expertise of a research institute, the skills of a management consulting firm and the passion of a grassroots movement for educational change, Cognia serves as a trusted partner to more than 40,000 educational institutions—employing more than 5 million educators and enrolling more than 25 million students—across the United States and 85 other nations.

AdvancED (now Cognia) was formed through a 2006 merger of the Pre-K-12 divisions of the North Central Association Commission on Accreditation and School Improvement (NCA CASI) and the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement (SACS CASI)—and expanded through the addition of the Northwest Accreditation Commission (NWAC) in 2012.

Further, a 2019 merger of two leading non-profits- AdvancED and Measured Progress led to the formation of Cognia.

International Schooling offers “Enrollment Partnership” to reputed and promising schools, colleges, education-providing agencies, vocational training centers, special courses centers, consultants and various other educational institutions. An Enrollment Partner promotes the services offered by International Schooling to learners, parents, schools and all other prospective leads and stakeholders in the world of education.

At International Schooling, we cater to the requirements of the students and institutions to continuously improve upon their existing resources by providing them with appropriate guidance and support for a smooth learning process. Our purpose includes focusing on the significance of association amongst the various stakeholders involved with the learning process. We help in establishing a standard code of conduct for students and educators to maintain the most favorable learning environment.

We provide a strategic solution to empower institutions through a unique and customized improvement plan. This solution includes a professional development plan with tested processes and protocols as well as, a summation of research-based resources aligned with the Cognia Performance Standards and School/System Quality Factors. We bring together our strategy and operations to synchronize with what the Cognia standards and indicators prescribe and expect.

We are here to take you to new heights ….. An opportunity, to add on to your existing brand value, is waiting for you….

Benefits of collaboration with International Schooling include a possibility and an opportunity for every capable individual or institution associated with the world of education.

We encourage you to discuss and understand the depth of possibilities that you can create and access in your country, when you collaborate with us. Reach out to us on [email protected] [email protected] to know more about how and why you should associate with us.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top