☛ 2022-23 学年的小组学习报名已经结束。
K- 0
支持来自 110 多个国家的学生
0 +
敬业且积极进取的学生
0 +
经过培训和认证的教师
World’s Most Advanced & Flexible K-12 Online School With Live Tuition Support
K- 0
支持学生
所有年龄段的Excel
0 +
敬业的学生
0 +
经过培训和认证的教师

K-12

支持学生来自
110 多个国家

11000+

敬业且积极进取的学生

500+

经过培训和认证的教师

欢迎来到

国际学校

受到 11000 多名学生的喜爱和来自 110 个国家/地区的家长的信赖的国际学校已成为卓越的学术中心。国际学校教育确保了生动、灵活和相关的学习,为学生提供了他们自己选择的适当学习环境。在这里,学生不遵循课程,而是在我们量身定制的教室中遵循课程。优质的学校教育是每个学生的权利,是他们成长和发展的核心方面,而国际学校也相当致力于这一理念。

更了解我们

最好的国际在线学校!

国际学校是学校教育的未来,是对古老严格教育体系的回应。在全球顶尖教育工作者的强大团队的带领下,学生们充满动力和自信,因为他们的梦想和抱负正在成为现实。无论地点或时区如何,国际学校都提供最优质的教育和现场学费支持,从而为学生迎接未来充满挑战的职业做好准备。由世界上最大的教育专业人士社区美国 COGNIA 认证,最好的在线高中的虚拟大门现在向每一位狂热的学习者敞开。每个孩子都是独一无二的,我们灵活和定制的学习过程将确保您的孩子拥有成功的未来!                                 

Online School Programs With Live Online Classes to Support Your Learning at Home or Anywhere Else in the World.

最直观的学习体验

我们的学生如何在学术上表现出色,
& 生活中最重要的!

我们的学生如何
在学术界和大多数人中表现出色
生活中重要!

学习世界上最先进的课程

我们的课程吸引并激发学生的创造力。除了培养具有正确社交技能的批判性观点外,基于研究的课程还提高了学生的智力。

 

阅读详细内容>>

向最好的老师学习!

我们的老师更像是我们学生的朋友和向导。通过灌输正确的价值观,我们经过认证和训练有素的教师在培养学生达到最佳状态方面发挥着重要作用。学校不会再无聊了!

 

阅读详细内容>>

Certified & Accredited Online School

我们是
认可!

获得美国 COGNIA 的认可,我们提供全球标准的教育,从而确保您孩子的未来。我们承诺在操作和学术方面提供服务,从而让您的孩子享受学校教育。

 

阅读详细内容>>

得到 11000 多名学生的认可

来自 110 多个国家/地区的家长推荐

500 多名认证教师为您提供指导

资源库

随时随地进行数字学习的独家信息!

欢迎来到我们的资源中心,这里有大量关于如何成为最好的学生、正确的育儿技巧等等的信息!该图书馆在积极塑造学生、家长和教师走向 K-12 在线教育方面发挥了重要作用。

教育新闻中心

常规教育相关更新的一站式服务

我们随时为您提供帮助

经常问的问题

我们知道您有很多问题!

好吧,我们对您的所有疑虑和疑问都有答案。

单击下面浏览常见问题解答库。

International Schooling 是一所获得认可的在线学校。它获得了来自美国的 3 家世界上最知名的认证机构的认证,…

作为一所在线学校,国际学校不遵循传统的学术日历。因此,它全年开放招生。学生可以在一年中的任何时间注册和注册任何年级或课程。

入学标准取决于您希望就读的年级。我们会考虑某些因素,例如年龄和以前获得的教育资格/学术水平。小学(幼儿园-五年级)的最低入学年龄为 5 岁,中学(6-8 年级)的最低入学年龄为 11 岁,高中(9-12 年级)的最低入学年龄为 13 岁。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

下载免费手册

填写表格以下载我们的学校手册或与我们的一位认证学术顾问交谈

☛  Enrollments for Group Learning for the academic year 2022-23 have been closed.         ☛ Please note that we are upgrading our systems to enable a more engaging student-centric experience and due to this our working hours will be limited between November 7, 2022 and November 14, 2022, which might result in delayed response time. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
K- 0
Supporting Students from 110+ Countries
0 +
Dedicated & Motivated Students
0 +
Trained & Certified Teachers
World’s Most Advanced & Flexible K-12 Online School With Live Tuition Support
K- 0
Supporting Students of
All Ages to Excel
0 +
Dedicated Students
0 +
Trained & Certified Teachers

K-12

Supporting Students from
110+ Countries

11000+

Dedicated & Motivated Students

500+

Trained & Certified Teachers

Welcome To

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLING

International Schooling, Loved by 11000+ Students and Trusted by Parents across 110 countries has emerged as a center of academic excellence. International Schooling assures vivid, flexible and relevant learning where students are provided with an appropriate learning environment of their own choice. Here, students don’t follow the curriculum, rather the curriculum follows them in our tailor-stitched classrooms. Quality schooling is the right of every student and acts as the core aspect of growth and development for them and International Schooling is fairly committed to this thought.

KNOW US BETTER

The Best International Online School!

International Schooling is the future of schooling, and is the answer to the age old stringent education system. Led by a powerful team of top educators across the world, students feel motivated and confident, for their dreams and aspirations are becoming a reality. Irrespective of the location or the time zone, International Schooling is providing the highest quality education with live tuition support, thus preparing students for the challenging careers of tomorrow. Accredited by COGNIA, USA, the largest community of educational professionals in the world, the virtual door of the best online high school is now open for every avid learner.  Each child is unique, and our flexible and customized learning process will ensure a successful future for your child!                                 

Online School Programs With Live Online Classes to Support Your Learning at Home or Anywhere Else in the World.

MOST INTUITIVE LEARNING EXPERIENCE

How our Students Excel in Academics,
& Most Importantly in Life!

How Our Students
Excel In Academics, & Most
Importantly In Life!

STUDY THE WORLD’S MOST ADVANCED CURRICULUM

Our curriculum engages and ignites the creative aspect of students. Besides developing a critical perspective with the right social skills, the research based curriculum enhances the intellect of our students.

 

Read More>>

STUDY FROM THE BEST TEACHERS!

Our teachers are more of friends and guides with our students. From inculcating the right values, our certified and trained teachers play an instrumental role in nurturing the students to their best. School won’t be boring anymore!

 

Read More>>

Certified & Accredited Online School

WE ARE
ACCREDITED!

Being accredited by COGNIA, USA, we offer education on global standards, thus securing your child’s future. We promise to deliver on the operational and academic plain, thus letting your child enjoy schooling.

 

Read More>>

Endorsed By 11000+ Students

Recommended by parents across 110+ countries

500+ CERTIFIED TEACHERS TO GUIDE YOU

Resource Library

Exclusive Information for Digital Learning on the Go!

Welcome to our Resource Center with plethora of information on how to become the best student, right parenting techniques and much more! This library has played an instrumental role in positively shaping students, parents and teachers towards K-12 Online Schooling.

Educational News Center

One Stop for Regular Education Related Updates

WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Frequently Asked Questions

We know that you have a lot of questions!

Well, we have answers to all your concerns and queries.

CLICK BELOW to explore the FAQ LIBRARY.

International Schooling is an accredited online school. It is accredited by 3 of the world’s most reputed accreditation agencies from the USA,…

Being an online school, International Schooling does not follow a traditional academic calendar. Therefore, it is open for admissions throughout the year. Students can register and enroll in any grade or course at any time of the year.

The enrollment criterion depends on the grade you wish to enroll in. We take certain factors in consideration like, age and previous educational qualification/academic level attained. The minimum age for enrollment in Elementary School (Kindergarten-Grade 5) is 5 years,  Middle School (Grades 6-8) is 11 years and the minimum age for enrolment in High School (grades 9-12) is 13 years.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Download FREE brochure

Fill the form to download our school brochure or talk to one of our certified academic counsellors