认识我们的顾问

国际教育 公司,我们重视多样性和独特性。我们的员工,包括我们的教师,来自不同的国籍、文化和背景。我们相信,作为一家教育公司,我们有幸能够通过为每个人所代表的事物创造更多尊重和价值来产生积极影响。最肯定的是,我们首先要超越这种精神,高度尊重每个学习者的个性。在 ISC,我们甚至在学习者注册之前就将其付诸实践。只有当我们了解每个学习者的个人学习需求时,我们才能重视他们的个性并为他们创造精心策划和定制的学习体验。

截至 2020 年 6 月,已有来自 40 多个国家/地区的学习者注册了 ISC,我们的辅导员已接触到不同的文化和学习期望。对于 ISC 的所有成员来说,支持具有这种独特学习需求的学习者的旅程是一次丰富的经历,我们相信我们能够为您的孩子提供最好和最适合的学习途径,以实现她/他的学术和专业追求。我们的辅导员不仅经验丰富,而且确实经过培训,能够为您的孩子提供最相关的建议。

我们通常鼓励家长与我们的辅导员一起参加免费课程。在本课程中,与家长和学习者的互动有助于我们的辅导员确定学习要求、学习风格、学习偏好和学习期望。一旦完成,辅导员就可以建议如何最好地为特定学习者设计定制的学习计划。虽然父母的参与不是强制性要求,但对于让孩子更加投入、遵守纪律并与主要目标和学习路线图保持一致可能很重要。

每周都有数百名学习者和他们的父母与我们的辅导员互动,他们中的大多数人重视这种互动,因为他们发现结果对孩子非常有益。

如果您正在寻找一位专注并致力于为您的孩子提供最佳建议的人,您一定要通过这项服务与我们的一位顾问取得联系。更重要的是,它是完全免费的。为了帮助我们支持您的孩子,请联系我们 辅导员@internationalschooling.org 咨询会议。我们相信您和您的孩子会喜欢它!

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Meet our Counselor

At International Schooling Corporation, we value diversity and uniqueness. Our staff, including our teachers, belong to different nationalities, cultures and backgrounds. We believe that we as a schooling corporation, are privileged to be in a position to create a positive impact through creating more respect and value for what every individual stands for. And most certainly, we begin by transcending this spirit to hold the individuality of every learner in high esteem. At ISC, we put this in practice even before the learner enrolls with us. Only when we understand each and every learner’s individual learning needs, would we be able to value their individuality and create a curated and customized learning experience for them.

With learners from over 40 countries enrolled with ISC as of June 2020, our counselors have exposure to diverse cultures and learning expectations. it is an enriching experience for all members of ISC to support the journey of learners with such unique learning needs and we are sure we would be able to provide the best and most-suited learning route for your child to fulfill her/his academic and professional pursuits. Our counselors are not just experienced, but indeed well-qualified and trained to provide your child with the most relevant advice.

We generally encourage parents to enroll for a free session with our counselor. During this session, the interaction with parents and learners helps our counselor to determine the learning requirements, learning styles, learning preferences and learning expectations. Once this is done, the counselor is in a position to recommend how best to proceed to devise a customized learning plan for a particular learner. While the participation of parents isn’t a mandatory requirement, it may be important in keeping the child more engaged, disciplined and aligned with the primary goals and learning roadmaps.

Every week hundreds of learners and their parents interact with our counselors and most of them value such interactions because they find that the result is extremely beneficial for the child.

If you are looking for someone who is focused and committed to provide you the best advice for your child, you must surely get in touch with one of our counselors through this service. And what more, it is completely free of cost. To help us support your child, please reach to us on …………. for a counseling session. We are sure you and your child would simply love it!

Scroll to Top