关于IS

国际学校是最好的国际在线高中,其努力是通过数字媒体传播,促进和繁荣可行和可信的在线学校选择。 我们不仅是院士。我们是一个由远见卓识,思想家和社会企业家组成的组织。我们旨在增强学生,家长,教师,机构和整个社会的能力。我们还设想了各种各样的想法,可以使学习超越书籍,教室和课程的范围。

国际学校团队:

国际学校是一所在线高中,由来自教育领域的经验丰富的知识分子提倡。我们的团队在改变学校和大学教育的面貌方面拥有丰富而多样的经验。通过一个很好的系统 拼写 在课程,教学大纲和程序方面,我们热衷于开发一种功能同样强大的学校教育替代方案。

国际教育由一群年轻以及经验丰富的行业专家,院士和教育家领导。该团队具备完善的研究,IT基础架构,产品知识和领域专业知识。我们在国际学校,让我们熟悉并了解整个学校和教育的需求,要求和做法。我们为学生提供最好的国际在线高中体验。

最好的在线高中国际学校如何诞生?

学校教育是儿童学习,个人和智力成长的基础。我们完全了解问题的敏感性,并致力于不断改进。国际学校教育已经投入并且将继续投入大量的时间,精力和资源,以吸收学校的最佳实践。这是在线获得高中文凭的最佳场所。

我们努力将所有这一切都包括在内加入我们的国际在线高中计划和服务。国际学校教育深深地致力于创造整体的教育选择。多年的研究,调查和研究使我们的计划在全球范围内可行。在与学生,家长和学校当局进行互动时,我们意识到在全球范围内,学校教育存在明显的差距。许多学生希望自由地按照自己的节奏,时间和便利学习。另一方面,学校对如何以及何时完成计划工作有明确的指示。很多时候,常规教育标准不适合很多学生。

另一方面,父母总是希望自己的孩子聪明,聪明,受过良好教育。所有这一切的大锅最终激发了国际在线高中的起源,它满足了所有学生的需求并满足了父母的期望。一位47岁的10年级学生的母亲说:“我的孩子有可能按照他想要的方式接受正确的教育吗?”答案是“是”,但是挑战是多方面的。数小时,数天,数月甚至数年的努力和信念已投入到我们组织的工作中。所有利益相关者的积极接受是一个鼓舞人心的迹象,使我们有动力进行改进。

在“国际学校”,我们创建了一个与学生一起开放,关闭,旅行和住宿的学校…与全球课程和课程相匹配的学校…形象化地创建了一个新的“缩小”世界的学生…最重要的是……一所学生喜欢上的学校……

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

About I.S.

International Schooling is the best International Online High School whose endeavor is to propagate, promote and prosper a viable and credible online schooling option through the digital medium. We are not just academicians. We are an organization of visionaries, thinkers and social entrepreneurs. We aim to empower students, parents, teachers, institutions and society at large. We also envision the broad spectrum of ideas to take learning beyond the boundaries of books, classrooms and curricula.

International Schooling Team:

International Schooling is an Online High School which is promoted by experienced intelligentsia from the field of education. Our team boasts of rich and varied experience in evolving the face of education at school and collegiate level. Through a system of well spelt out curricula, syllabus and processes, we are keen to develop an equally powerful alternative for schooling.

International Schooling is led by a group of young as well as experienced industry experts, academicians and pedagogues. The team is well equipped by research, IT infrastructure, product’s knowledge and domain expertise. We at International Schooling, keep ourselves familiar and updated with the needs, demands and practices of schooling and education at large. We provide our students with the best International Online High School experience.

How International Schooling-the best Online High School came to existence?

School education is the foundation of a child’s academic, personal and intellectual growth. We completely understand the sensitivity of the matter, and work towards constant improvement. International Schooling has invested and continues to invest considerable amount of time, energy and resources to assimilate best practices in schooling. It is the best place to earn your high school diploma online.

We strive to include all this learning into our International Online High School programs and services. International Schooling is deeply focused on creating a holistic schooling option. Years of research, surveys and studies have gone into making our programs globally-viable programs. While interacting with students, parents and school authorities, we realized that there was a visible gap in schooling on a global level. A lot of students wanted freedom to learn at their own pace, time and convenience. Schools on the other hand had clear-written directions about how and when to complete the programwork. A lot of times the regular schooling criterion was not suitable for a lot of students.

Parents on the other hand always wanted their children to be bright, intelligent and well-educated. A cauldron of all this eventually sparked the genesis of an International Online High School that caters to the needs of all students and fulfils the expectations of their parents. A 47 year old mother of a Grade X student said “Is it possible that my child gets the right education the way he wants?” The answer was “Yes”, and yet the challenges were manifold. Hours, days, months and years of effort and conviction have been put into our organization’s endeavor. A positive acceptance from all stakeholders is an encouraging sign that keeps us motivated to improve.

At ‘International Schooling’, we have created a school that opens, closes, travels and stays with the student… A school that matches with the global programs and curriculum… A school that visualizes to create a student of the new ‘shrinking’ world… and most importantly… A school that the student loves to attend…

Scroll to Top