评分最高和最推荐
美国在线学校
在沙特阿拉伯

KG-12

美国人
课程

深受超过 135 个国家/地区的信赖

14000+

投入的
学生们
在全球范围内

完全​

认可 认可 批准

作者:美国 Cognia

KG-12

美国课程

深受超过 135 个国家/地区的信赖

14000+

全球各地的敬业学生

完全​

认可 | 认可 | 批准

作者:美国 Cognia

在沙特阿拉伯最好的在线学校学习的学生
沙特阿拉伯在线学校的在线家庭教师正在上虚拟课程

沙特阿拉伯有着丰富的历史和文化。目前,该国拥有 40,000 多所学校,识字率为 97%,是教育水平最高的海湾国家之一。随着该国在数字技术的帮助下向知识型社会转型, 在线教育 有望成为一股变革的力量。

您可能是一位身兼数职的父亲,也可能是一位对孩子的教育感到压力更大的母亲,我们随时为您服务。一般来说,如果女性受过教育,她就会教育下一代。这也反映在女性识字率数据中,20 世纪 90 年代为 57%,2020 年为 99%。如今,父母,尤其是沙特阿拉伯的女性,正在为孩子选择最好的学校教育,以塑造他们的职业生涯。

随着国际学校教育的普及, 最实惠的在线学校,提供从幼儿园到 12 年级的美国课程,沙特阿拉伯正在经历在线教育的根本性转变。国际学校是美国认证的 Cognia 美国在线学校 提供无与伦比的教育质量和技术支持,帮助学生适应完全数字化的环境,并确保顺利过渡到 在线教育.

让我们探索 沙特阿拉伯的在线教育以及国际学校如何成为 沙特阿拉伯的在线家庭教育.

国际学校教师 | 阿联酋在线学校

沙特阿拉伯在线学校的背景:国际学校教育的好处

International Schooling 成立于 2017 年,是一所获得美国 Cognia 认证(前身为 AdvancED-NWAC、NCA、SACS、CASI)、美国大学理事会和美国 NCAA 批准的 K-12 美国国际学校,由受过国际培训和认证的教师为数千名学生提供美国课程。在 Discovery Education 的支持下,International Schooling 秉承其座右铭“改变生活,让生活变得更好”,无论是字面意思还是精神实质。我们是沙特阿拉伯家长的首选,因为我们提供最实惠的家庭教育选择,同时又不影响质量。此外,International Schooling 还提供许多其他服务,例如:

我们了解,沙特阿拉伯新时代的在职父母肩负着各种承诺和责任,很难平衡子女的教育和职业承诺。国际学校分担了他们的负担,并提供灵活的学习时间安排,尊重在职夫妇、单亲父母和承担其他义务的个人的需求。我们根据您孩子的学习需求提供量身定制的学习生态系统。

国际学校由美国 Cognia 认证,完全符合美国在线高中的要求。我们的学生不仅可以自由选择学习的时间和空间,还可以自由选择在家学习的可能领域。这种灵活性使他们能够高效地利用时间,并有足够的空间来沉迷于和掌握自己的爱好和激情。

沙特阿拉伯以其广阔的地理范围而闻名,为偏远地区提供教育机会一直是一项挑战。国际学校的使命是为沙特阿拉伯的每个孩子提供最好的设施,已成为沙特阿拉伯最好的在线高中之一。通过在线学校学习优质的美国课程,可以保证您的孩子全面发展,使他们成为有责任感和敏感的全球公民。我们的在线家庭教育消除了学习的所有障碍,即使是来自农村和服务不足地区的学生,也无需搬迁即可获得优质教育。

国际学校提供两种课程——小组学习课程和一对一学习课程。我们的学生在这两个课程中都表现优异,实现了自己的目标,让父母感到自豪。我们的校友来自世界各地最负盛名的学府,这证明了我们提供的教育质量和我们坚持的标准。这一成就也再次证明了来自世界各地的家长对我们的信任,并激励着组织不断取得成功。

国际学校在沙特阿拉伯提供的在线家庭教育不仅比传统或实体学校更实惠,而且比任何美国在线学校都更实惠。您将节省数千里亚尔,而这些钱通常花在传统学校教育系统中的通勤、住宿和其他无用项目上。小组学习和一对一课程都同样经济实惠,值得您选择。然而,我们鼓励家长选择一对一现场学习课程,并通过个性化学习观察孩子的转变。

沙特阿拉伯国际学校的特点

定制学习

我们以学生为中心、量身定制的学习计划可帮助您的孩子按照自己的节奏成长和出类拔萃。凭借帮助每一位学生充分发挥潜力的能力,国际学校已成为最好的美国 K12 学校,让成千上万的

阅读更多

获取资源

International Schooling 以其广受欢迎的在线学习资源而闻名,这些资源可供在家上学的学生全天候使用。此外,我们高素质、训练有素的教师和导师在课程期间让他们沉浸式地参与视听内容

阅读更多

技术整合

当今时代完全是数字化的,并且主要由技术驱动。因此,我们的学习解决方案也应与 21 世纪的空间和时间需求保持一致。因此,我们的 IT 和其他数字基础设施为您的孩子提供综合学习解决方案,并支持您

阅读更多

国际学校认证和质量保证​

认证是任何教育机构卓越的标志。我们通过不懈努力,获得了全球最大、享有盛誉的认证机构——美国 Cognia 的认可。该认证机构认可我们在提供优质教育服务的同时,还坚持高标准的运营。美国 Cognia 认证还认可了我们为全球教育机构颁发的证书、文凭和学位,使我们成为沙特阿拉伯众多美国在线学校中的佼佼者。

我们内置的质量检查机制使我们不断改进我们的教育产品和服务。我们让家长、学生、教师和管理人员参与学校的评估过程,并慷慨地接受建设性反馈。它使我们成为沙特阿拉伯最优质的在线家庭教育的一个不可忽视的名字。

国际学校学生支持服务

学术支持

在国际教育方面,我们拥有一支全年 365 天、每天 24/7 的学术支持团队。我们的使命是在有需要时为学生提供帮助,无论他们的地区、语言、背景和其他属性如何。我们的帮助让您的孩子放松,享受整个学习过程,并在职业生涯中取得更大的高度。

技术援助

任何数字学习生态系统都需要最先进的基础设施来协助和解决问题。强大的学校管理和专家教师构成了国际学校的支柱。我们经验丰富的个人社区确保无忧的学习体验,满足每位家长及其孩子的需求。我们要求您进行最低限度的技术设置,即可在家中舒适地开始在线教育。您只需要一台可以上网的笔记本电脑/台式机/平板电脑/智能手机即可开始在家教育

国际学校成功案例

学生感言

家长感言

您有疑问吗?

我们得到了答案!

是的。它在沙特阿拉伯是完全合法有效的。

是的,在沙特阿拉伯,父母可以在家教育孩子。

沙特阿拉伯拥有极高的识字率,几乎全民识字。根据最新报告,识字率估计超过 97%。

根据世界银行发展指标,2021 年沙特阿拉伯小学入学率(% 总数)为 102%。

沙特阿拉伯拥有大约 40,000 所公立和私立中小学。

国际学校:沙特阿拉伯的全球化教育和文化连接

与我们联系以达到学术卓越的高度。通过我们的官方网站预订演示课程,并通过我们的院士了解我们的虚拟学校课程。我们的注册过程是无缝且无忧的。填写此表格,我们将很乐意协助您完成在线学校注册的下一步!

96%​

我们的学生在一年内取得了学业进步

98%​

我们的学生同意这所学校比他们以前的学校更好

100%​

我们的家长同意课程质量优良

所以,所有沙特阿拉伯的学生都必须利用这个机会!

准备好飞翔并通过国际学校教育取得成就!

不要犹豫,欢迎与我们联系

请注意:

值得注意的是,不同地区、州或国家的家庭教育和在线教育法规差异很大。因此,我们强烈建议您在开始注册流程之前,彻底审查并了解您所在国家/地区有关在家上学和在线教育的具体法律要求和指南。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

下载我们的学校宣传册,我们的学生顾问将与您联系。

BEST ONLINE SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS IN SAUDI ARABIA

International Schooling: "Revolutionizing Educational Landscape of Online Schooling in Saudi Arabia"

KG-12

GLOBAL SCHOOL

Trusted In 135+ Countries

12000+

DEDICATED STUDENTS

Supporting 12,000+ Students

Fully

ACCREDITED

Accredited By Cognia

KG-12

GLOBAL SCHOOL

Trusted In 135+ Countries

12000+

DEDICATED STUDENTS

Supporting 12,000+ Students

Fully

ACCREDITED

Accredited By Cognia

Introduction

Saudi Arabia is a nation rich in history and culture. The quest for knowledge and education has always been its historical endeavor. In terms of school education, it currently has more than 40,000 schools and a literacy rate close to 97%, making it one of the most educated Gulf nations. Since the Kingdom endeavors to transform into a knowledge-based society and diversify its developing economy, online education has become a transformative force for parents.

With the rapid adoption of International Schooling offering the American Curriculum KG-12 School Program, Saudi Arabia is undergoing a paradigm shift in online education. Our Cognia, USA-accredited American Curriculum has given parents an excellent platform for online schooling. Let’s explore the horizons of online schooling in Saudi Arabia, unraveling how International Schooling has ushered in an era of online homeschooling, reshaping the educational outlook in the country.

The Context of Online Schools in Saudi Arabia: Benefits of International Schooling

International Schooling, powered by Discovery Education, founded in 2017 with the motto “Changing Lives for the Best,” is a fully Cognia, USA accredited (formerly AdvancED-NWAC, NCA, & SACS, CASI), College Board, USA approved, NCAA, USA approved K-12 American International School serving thousands of learners with the American Curriculum from trained and certified teachers. We are the first choice of parents in Saudi Arabia because we offer the most affordable homeschool option without compromising quality. In addition, International Schooling brings other advantages for you, such as:

Flexibility:

We understand that new-age working parents from Saudi Arabia, with varied commitments and responsibilities, face a challenging time jostling for their kids’ education. International Schooling shares the burden and offers flexible learning schedules, respecting the needs of couples, single parents, and individuals with other obligations. We offer a tailored learning ecosystem according to your child’s learning needs.

International Schooling is Cognia, USA-accredited, and fully complies with the requirements of the American Online High Schools. We allow your kids ‘join-from-anywhere’ freedom that aligns with our motto, “Your School, Your Location, Your Time.” Your kids have complete freedom to choose not just the time and space of their learning but also the possible domains of homeschooling. This flexibility makes your kids efficient in utilizing time and provides enough elbow–room to indulge and master their hobbies and passions.

Quality Education:

Saudi Arabia is known for its vast geographical expanses, and access to education in remote or underserved areas has been challenging. Our mission is to offer every Saudi child the best facilities anywhere in the Online High Schools. By studying the quality American Curriculum through Online Schooling, your kids’ holistic development is guaranteed, and they become global citizens. Online homeschooling with us eliminates every barrier to learning, offering students, even from rural and underserved regions, access to quality education without relocation.

Diversity of Programs:

The learning programs offered by International Schooling include Group Learning and One-to-One Learning Plans. Our students have done equally well in both programs, making their dreams come true and parents proud. Our pool of past students, selected for higher studies in globally prestigious and top-ranked schools and universities, shows that we are doing exceptionally well. This achievement also reaffirms the parent’s trust in us from across the globe and motivates the organization to succeed constantly.

Most Cost-Effective among American Schools:

Online homeschooling in Saudi Arabia by International Schooling is more affordable than not just any traditional or physical school but any American Online School. Moreover, you will save thousands of Riyals generally spent on non-benefiting ventures such as commuting, accommodation, and others with the traditional school education system. Both Group Learning and One-to-One programs are equally cost-effective and rewarding for you to choose from. We, however, encourage parents to go for the Live One-to-One learning programs and observe the turnaround in their kids with personalized learning.

Features of International Schooling in Saudi Arabia

Customized Learning

Our student-centered and customized learning programs help your child grow and excel at their own pace. It also helps achieve their full potential without compromising modern learning needs. Our American curriculum aligns the educational content of the country and its culture to suit Saudi Arabia’s cultural ethos and religious values. It makes our students not only American K12 School Diploma holders but also sensitive individuals who know the local context with a global perspective.

Access to Resources

International Schooling is famous for its online learning resources, which are accessible around the clock for homeschooling students. Moreover, our highly qualified and trained teachers and mentors engage them in immersive audio-visual content during the live classes. We possess cutting-edge digital learning infrastructure and have a 360-degree student support environment to benefit from during your schooling journey.

Technology Integration

The current era is entirely digital and largely technology-driven. Therefore, our learning solutions should also be aligned with the spatial-temporal needs of the 21st century. Hence, our IT and other digital infrastructure offers integrated learning solutions to your child and supports you in constantly checking the kids’ progress. Do you want your kids to possess an Online High School Diploma? Join us today!

International Schooling Enrollment Process

International Schooling Accreditation and Quality Assurance

Accreditation

Accreditation serves as the hallmark of excellence for any educational institution. Our recognition from the prestigious and world’s largest accrediting body – Cognia, USA, has been earned through constant and rigorous efforts. The accreditation agency agrees with our high-standard operations while imparting quality educational services. We are on our path to continuous excellence. The Cognia, USA accreditation also validates our certificates, diplomas, and degrees for educational institutions across the globe and makes us the best among various American Online Schools in Saudi Arabia.

Quality Control

Our inbuilt mechanism for quality checks makes us continuously improve our educational products and services. We engage parents, students, teachers, and administrators in the school’s evaluation process and graciously take constructive feedback. It has given us a name to reckon with for the best quality online homeschooling in Saudi Arabia.

THE NEXT-GEN SCHOOL FOR THE NEXT-GEN STUDENTS!

International Schooling Student Support Services

In International Schooling, we have a team for 24/7 academic support 365 days a year. Our mission is to help students in times of need, irrespective of their regions, languages, backgrounds, and other attributes in any form. Our handholding makes your child relax, enjoy the entire learning process, and achieve greater heights in their career.

Any digital learning ecosystem needs a state-of-the-art infrastructure to assist and resolve issues. The robust school administration and expert teachers form the backbone of International Schooling. Our community of personnel enables a hassle-free learning experience that suits every parent and their kids as per their needs. We require a minimal technical set-up from your end to start the online study in the comforts of your home. You just need a working laptop/desktop/tab/smartphone with an internet connection with a good enough speed and stability to begin homeschooling.

International Schooling Success Stories

Student Testimonials:
Parent Testimonials:

Conclusion

International Schooling offers American school curriculum to Grades K-12 and welcomes you with open arms. Enroll with us for a school education journey that will make your child shine at their speed without being anxious. Now is your chance to be a part of the diverse and elite community of learners from across the globe who have achieved their dreams with International Schooling.

We are accredited by Cognia, USA, the world’s largest and most prestigious school accreditor. Our well-qualified and trained teachers and easy-to-use LMS and SMS will keep you up-to-date with your child’s learning and progress. We follow a rigorous and timely process for monthly, weekly, and yearly performance reports. Moreover, the on-demand PTMs will give you a clear and decisive lead on your peers. So, enroll your kids today and be part of this revolution in online school education with International Schooling in Saudi Arabia.

FAQs

Answer 1: Yes. It is perfectly legal and valid in Saudi Arabia.

Answer 2: Although homeschooling is recognized in local law, finding a suitable option can be challenging for parents. Therefore, parents can choose to homeschool their children.

Answer 3: Saudi Arabia boasts an extremely high literacy rate, with nearly universal literacy. As per the latest reports, the literacy rate is estimated to be over 97%.

Answer 4: According to the World Bank development indicators, the Primary School enrollment (% gross) in Saudi Arabia was 102% in 2021.

Answer 5: Saudi Arabia has approximately 40,000 public and private elementary and secondary schools.

International Schooling Is All Set To Serve Students In Saudi Arabia!

Connect with us to reach the heights of academic excellence. Book a demo session through our official website, and get the hang of our virtual schooling programs through our academicians. Our enrollment process is seamless and hassle-free. Fill this form and we will be glad to assist you with the next step of your online school enrollment!

96%

Of Our Students Have Shown Academic Improvement Within 1 Year

98%

of Our Students Agree That This School Is Better Than Their Previous School

100%

of Our Parents Agree That The Curriculum Is Of Excellent Quality

So, All Saudi Arabia Students Must Avail This Opportunity!

Get Ready To Fly And Achieve With International Schooling!

Questions? Read our FAQ's.

Don't hesitate, feel free to connect with us

Please note- It is important to note that the regulations governing homeschooling and online schooling vary significantly across different regions, states, or countries. Therefore, we strongly advise you to thoroughly review and understand the specific legal requirements and guidelines pertaining to homeschooling and online schooling within your country prior to initiating the enrollment process.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Fill the form to download our school brochure or talk to one of our certified academic counsellors