愿景、使命与理念

相关的 - 灵活的 - 先进的

想象

国际学校教育旨在为学校教育提供经过充分研究和结构化的学习范式。国际学校致力于为全球所有在校学生提供最好的全球教育。我们国际学校的唯一愿景是为所有在校学生“创造有效的学习”,通过:

使命

全球学校教育结构向12年模式倾斜。然而,教学大纲、课程和考试计划略有不同。全球教授的概念或多或少是相同的。学校和机构的作用是创建一个合适的学习走廊,以有效地支付这种学习。国际学校的使命是:

哲学

国际学校教育在将“我的位置,我的时间”确立为一种可信且可实现的学校教育理念的方向上取得了巨大而具体的进展。在家长、学生、老师和相关其他人的支持下,上述理念正在成为可能。在整个教育生态系统中,学校教育有着非常突出的地位。每个孩子都是独一无二的,他/她的教育对他/她的职业生涯至关重要。在成长和发展的最初几年,应该赋予孩子最大的学习能力。这一成就是许多变量的结果,其中一些变量是:

当我们进一步实现我们的哲学目标时,我们需要学生、老师和家长的投入。因此,国际学校教育的发展基于所有这些受众的贡献。研讨会、学习和头脑风暴会议、调查、会议和集中的小组讨论对国际学校的发展做出了巨大贡献,而且他们仍在继续这样做。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

VISION, MISSION & PHILOSOPHY

Relevant - Flexible - Advanced

Vision

International Schooling aims to provide a well-researched and structured learning paradigm to schooling. International Schooling works towards providing the best possible global education to all school students worldwide. We at International Schooling, work with the sole vision of ‘Creating Effective Learning’ for all school students through:

Mission

The structure of school education is globally inclined towards the 12 year model. However, the syllabus, curriculum and scheme of examinations differ marginally. The concepts taught globally are more or less the same. The role of schools and institutions is to create a suitable learning corridor for effective disbursement of this learning. The mission of International Schooling is:

Philosophy

International Schooling has taken huge yet concrete strides in the direction of establishing “My Location, My Time” as a credible and realizable philosophy in school education. The said philosophy is becoming achievable with the support of parents, students, teachers and related others. There is a very prominent place for schooling in the entire ecosystem of education. Every child is unique and his/her education is critical for his/her career. In the initial years of growth and development, a child should be empowered to achieve his/her maximum learning capacity. This achievement is a result of many variables some of which are:

As we move further to achieve what we philosophize, we need inputs from students, teachers and parents. Hence the evolution of International Schooling is based on the contribution from all these audiences. Seminars, learning and brainstorming sessions, surveys, meetings and focussed group discussions have contributed immensely to the development of International Schooling and they still continue to do so.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top