Top Rated and Most Recommended
美国在线学校
In UAE

KG-12

美国人
课程

深受超过 135 个国家/地区的信赖

14000+

Dedicated
学生们
Across the Globe

完全​

Accredited Recognized Approved

作者:美国 Cognia

KG-12

American Curriculum

深受超过 135 个国家/地区的信赖

14000+

Dedicated Students Across the Globe

完全​

Accredited | Recognized | Approved

作者:美国 Cognia

student studying in best Online Schooling in UAE
online homeschooler taking virtual classes in Online Schooling in UAE

我们都知道阿拉伯联合酋长国的土地,因为这里有阿布扎比大奖赛、大清真寺、迪拜购物中心和大片沙地。但只有少数人知道阿联酋拥有强大而先进的教育体系。你知道吗,2022 年,阿拉伯联合酋长国的成人识字率为 98.3%,阿联酋大学在 2024 年 QS 世界大学排名中排名第 290 位?同样,阿联酋的女性识字率也超过 95%。这些数字难道不令人惊喜,而且与人们对海湾国家的普遍看法完全不同吗?今天,阿联酋的女性处于决策的中心位置,在大多数公共办公室都可以看到她们,她们轻松自信地为人民服务。同样,当涉及到孩子的职业生涯时,她们会做出明智而有教养的决定,为孩子选择优质的教育和最好的学校。

国际学校教师 | 阿联酋在线学校

阿联酋在线教育:开启优质教育新纪元

公立学校、私立学校和高等教育机构共同构成了阿联酋的教育空间。私立机构通常不受政府直接控制,但受联邦部门和地方当局制定的指导方针的约束。在线教育和提供此类教育的机构得到了新的推动和认可,并已成为阿联酋实体教育的有力替代方案。 

过去几年,国际学校对阿联酋的整个在线教育格局进行了重新塑造。国际学校成立于 2017 年,是一所获得美国 Cognia 认证(前身为 AdvancED-NWAC、NCA、SACS、CASI)、美国大学理事会和美国 NCAA 批准的 KG-12 美国国际学校,为数千名学生提供美国课程,由受过国际培训和认证的教师授课。国际学校由 Discovery Education 提供支持,并秉承其座右铭“改变生活,成就最佳人生”,已成为阿联酋最受欢迎的美国在线高中。

迪拜和阿布扎比最受信任和喜爱的美国在线学校

我们是迪拜和阿布扎比家长的首选,因为我们提供最实惠的在线家庭教育选择,同时又不影响教育质量。此外,国际学校还为您带来许多其他优势,例如:

正在寻找在线家庭学校?想让您的孩子灵活地学习全球认可和认可的美国课程吗?不用再找了!我们为您的孩子提供世界上最灵活的学习计划。我们坚持“您的学校、您的地点、您的时间”,无论是字面意思还是精神实质。也许,国际学校最吸引人的特点之一就是将灵活性与最新技术相结合,为我们的学生提供无忧的教育体验。

一旦报名参加我们的课程,您的孩子将接受来自全球各地的专家和认证教师的优质教育。是的,您没看错!在这里学习完全按照您孩子的需求和速度进行。在我们这里,他们对课程完成和学分获得的所有担忧都将成为过去。我们确保我们的教师不会急于讲授课程内容,并在现场授课中为学生提供足够的空间和时间。在我们这里,您的孩子将在灵活的学习氛围中毕业,同时还能舒适地待在家里。

过去几年,阿联酋的电子学习平台自发兴起。国际学校拥有最先进的设施和最好的技术工具,已成为在线教育的首选。我们学校提供经过质量检验和全球认可的美国课程,以消除人们对教育质量不达标的担忧。此外,我们确保我们的学生获得 21 世纪的实验室和实践技能,以培养科学气质并在现实世界中脱颖而出。

所有这些品质使我们的课程成为阿联酋寻找美国在线教育的家长最青睐的课程。作为一所面向所有人且价格合理的优质在线学校,我们在阿联酋提供从幼儿园到 12 年级的学习课程。体验我们最具包容性和多样性的现场课堂,在这里,思维被点燃,好奇心得到培养。深入了解我们引人入胜且身临其境的数字学习内容,爱上学习。

每个孩子都是独一无二的,他们的学习需求和愿望也各不相同。因此,阿联酋的国际学校提供各种学习计划,这些计划是专门为满足每个学生的时间表和学习时间而设计的。例如,在我们的小组学习计划中,您的孩子将加入一个小型的、专注的学生小组(通常为 9-20 人),来自同一时区,参加在线直播课程。同时,在一对一学习计划中,由于在直播课程中只有一名学生和一名老师在场,因此可以为您的孩子提供更加个性化的关注。 

多年来,我们的两种学习方法都取得了优异的成绩。然而,一对一教学法是阿联酋最受欢迎的在线教育项目之一。我们相信,在个性化的支持下,您的孩子一定能够脱颖而出。因此,我们鼓励您让您的孩子参加我们的一对一学习法,并在几周内看到您孩子的学习方法的积极变化。我们的校友如今正在世界上最好的大学学习,这证明了我们学校在线家庭教育的质量。我们努力让您的孩子开心,让您对他们每天的进步感到更开心!

我们致力于提供价格合理、品质优良的在线教育,这使我们在世界各地的美国在线学校中脱颖而出。 与任何其他学校(无论是传统学校还是在线学校)相比,国际学校提供阿联酋最具成本效益的在线家庭教育。与我们一起进行在线教育还可以为您节省数千迪拉姆,这些钱通常用于购买校服、配饰、通勤、宿舍住宿等。通过家庭教育,您的孩子可以在安全、温馨的环境中舒适地生活,并可以选择随时学习。我们的两个课程(小组学习和一对一学习)都是经济实惠的,但我们鼓励阿联酋的家长选择一对一现场课程,让他们的孩子体验个性化的关注以及灵活的课程计划和学习时间。

我们为阿联酋在家上学的学生提供的独特功能

定制学习

This is an era of customized interiors, foods, clothes, and recently, schooling and learning has also joined the customization bandwagon. At our American Online High School, we offer you the most student-friendly and customized schooling experience. With our One-to-One learning method, you can enroll your child at any time of the year. We provide teachers with

阅读更多

获取资源

Our comprehensive platform has curated the best online learning resources for your child. The content of every lesson is well-researched and handpicked by our expert educators with decades of experience. Once enrolled with us, you do not have to worry about your child’s education and career. We keep our students updated with the best online education

阅读更多

技术整合

Today, technology has made learning more accessible and fun than it was a decade ago. Our school has a robust Learning Management System (LMS) and a School Management System (SMS) to manage the online learning needs of our students. These technological platforms are super-easy and fun, making the learning ecosystem meet today’s needs.

阅读更多

国际学校认证和质量保证

在报名参加任何活动之前,第三方的诚实和公正的审查和认可总是有帮助的。我们是美国 Cognia 的骄傲成员,Cognia 是世界上历史最悠久、规模最大、最负盛名的学校认证机构。我们获得美国 Cognia 的认证是我们教育卓越的标志。我们鼓励家长在为孩子报名之前查看学校认证证书并自行决定。我们向您保证最高水平的教育质量。我们的机构正在不断改进的道路上,我们不留任何漏洞。Cognia 认证验证了我们的文凭和成绩单,确保了可信度以及全球大学的广泛认可和接受。

质量是我们购买的任何产品或服务的根本,我们在国际学校坚持这一点。国际学校提供的优质教育和在线高中文凭将为您的孩子打开通往世界的大门。有效的机制确保我们学校的质量控制。我们会在几分钟到最多 24 小时内回复您的询问。您不会在全球任何在线学校找到这种快速支持。我们定期与家长、学生、教师和管理人员互动,以评估我们的流程和方法。我们始终乐于接受建设性的建议和批评,以带来改进并让我们学生的求学之旅更加美好。这些特点使我们成为阿联酋最优质的在线家庭学校,为您提供最好的美国学校教育。

国际学校学生支持服务

学术支持

我们部署了一支 24/7 全天候专职学生支持团队,全年 365 天在线与学生互动,并在他们需要任何支持时为他们提供指导。我们的愿景和使命是帮助我们的学生,无论他们身在何处、使用何种语言、文化或经济背景。我们培养了友好的关系,并因我们的服务赢得了来自全球各地学生团体的深深尊重。如果您想为您的孩子获得最好的在线学校学位,请立即报名参加。

技术援助

我们的在线学习生态系统拥有最先进的基础设施,可以指导和解决学生的问题。教师和学校管理层是国际学校的骨干力量,他们随时在出现任何技术故障时指导和帮助学生。我们的 IT 支持可确保轻松顺畅的学习体验,使阿联酋的家庭教育对学生来说非常友好。您只需要一台可以工作的笔记本电脑/台式机/平板电脑/智能手机和互联网连接即可开始您的在线学校之旅。预订免费学校参观,了解在线教育的运作方式。这是您在阿联酋最好的在线高中学习的机会。今天就预订您的学校参观吧!

国际学校成功案例

学生感言

家长感言

您有疑问吗?

我们得到了答案!

固有的学习灵活性和个性化的关注是两个最显著的优势。

两者各有利弊;在线学习的灵活性和可访问性比物理受限的教室要好。

家庭教育可以在任何年龄开始,这取决于孩子的需求和好奇心。不过,您所在国家的教育部门可以根据当地法律提供更具体的答案。

当然可以!你可以在家上学,并在学业上取得优异成绩。

国际学校:阿联酋的全球化教育和文化连接

与我们联系以达到学术卓越的高度。通过我们的官方网站预订演示课程,并通过我们的院士了解我们的虚拟学校课程。我们的注册过程是无缝且无忧的。填写此表格,我们将很乐意协助您完成在线学校注册的下一步!

96%​

我们的学生在一年内取得了学业进步

98%​

我们的学生同意这所学校比他们以前的学校更好

100%​

我们的家长同意课程质量优良

因此,所有阿联酋学生都必须抓住这个机会!​

不要犹豫,欢迎与我们联系

请注意:

值得注意的是,不同地区、州或国家的家庭教育和在线教育法规差异很大。因此,我们强烈建议您在开始注册流程之前,彻底审查并了解您所在国家/地区有关在家上学和在线教育的具体法律要求和指南。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

下载我们的学校宣传册,我们的学生顾问将与您联系。

Top Rated and Most Recommended
American Online School
In UAE

KG-12

American
Curriculum

Trusted In 135+ Countries

14000+

Dedicated
Students
Across the Globe

Fully

Accredited Recognized Approved

By Cognia, USA

KG-12

American Curriculum

Trusted In 135+ Countries

14000+

Dedicated Students Across the Globe

Fully

Accredited | Recognized | Approved

By Cognia, USA

student studying in best Online Schooling in UAE
online homeschooler taking virtual classes in Online Schooling in UAE

We all know the land of the United Arab Emirates for the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, the  Grand Mosques, The Dubai Mall, and a lot of sand. But only a few  know the UAE possesses a robust and progressive education system. Did you know that in 2022, the adult literacy rate for the United Arab Emirates was 98.3%, and the UAE University ranked at 290 in the QS World University Rankings 2024? Similarly, the female literacy rate in the UAE is more than 95%. Aren’t these numbers pleasantly astonishing and present a completely different picture than the popular belief about the gulf nations? Today, women in the UAE are at the center-stage of decision-making and can be seen at most public offices, serving people with ease and confidence. Similarly, when it comes to their children’s careers, they are making an informed and educated decision by choosing quality education and the best schools for their children.

International Schooling Faculty | Online Schooling in UAE

Online Schooling in the UAE: Ushering A New Dawn of Quality Education

Public schools, private schools, and higher education institutions share the educational space in the UAE. Private institutions are generally not under direct government control but are bound by guidelines set forth by the federal ministry and local authorities. Online education and institutions offering the same have received a renewed push and acceptance and have emerged as a powerful alternative to physical schooling in the UAE. 

The entire online schooling landscape of the UAE has been carved and shaped by International Schooling in the last few years. Founded in 2017, International Schooling is a fully Cognia, USA accredited (formerly AdvancED-NWAC, NCA, & SACS, CASI), College Board, USA and NCAA, USA approved, KG-12 American International School serving thousands of students with the American Curriculum from internationally trained and certified teachers. Powered by Discovery Education and adhering to its motto “Changing Lives for the Best”’ International Schooling has become the most sought after American online High School in the UAE.

Most Trusted and Loved American Online School in Dubai & Abu Dhabi

We are the first choice of parents in Dubai & Abu Dhabi because we offer the most affordable online homeschooling option without compromising on educational quality. Additionally, International Schooling brings many other advantages for you, such as:

Searching for an online homeschool? Want your child to study in a globally accredited and approved American Curriculum with flexibility? Go nowhere! We have the most flexible learning programs in the world for your child. We adhere to “Your School, Your Location, Your Time”, in letters and in spirits. Perhaps, one of the most attractive features of International Schooling is the integration of flexibility and the latest technology to offer a hassle free educational experience to our students.

Once enrolled with us, your child will experience quality education with expert and certified teachers from across the globe. Yes, you read that right! Learning here is strictly according to your child’s needs and speed. All their worries about course completion and credit gains will become a thing of the past with us. We ensure our faculties do not rush with the course content and give the students adequate space and time in live classes. With us, your child will graduate in a flexible learning atmosphere while staying in the comfort of their home.

UAE has seen a spontaneous rise in E-learning platforms over the last few years. International Schooling with its state- of- the- art facilities and the best technological tools has become the prime choice for online schooling. Our school offers quality-tested and globally recognized American Curriculum to allay the fears of substandard quality in education. Moreover, we ensure that our students get 21st-century laboratory and practical skills to inculcate scientific temper and excel in the real world.

All these qualities have made our courses the most sought-after by parents searching for American Online Schooling in the UAE. As an open to all and affordable quality online school, we offer learning programs from kindergarten to 12th grade in the UAE. Experience our most inclusive and diverse live classrooms where minds are ignited, and curiosities are cultivated. Dive into our engaging and immersive digital learning content and fall in love with learning.

Every child is unique and so are their learning needs and desires.. Therefore, International Schooling in the UAE offers a variety of learning plans that are curated specifically to suit every student’s schedule and study hours. For instance, in our Group Learning Plan, your child will join a small and dedicated group of students (typically 9-20) from the same time zone for live online classes. Meanwhile, in the One-to-One Learning Plan, more personalized attention is offered to your child as only one student with a teacher is present during the live classes. 

Both of our learning methods have shown excellent results over the years. However, the One-to-One method is among the UAE’s most popular online education programs. We are confident that your child can rise and shine with personalized support. Therefore, we encourage you to enroll your child in our One-to-One learning method and see the positive change in the learning methodologies of your child within a few weeks. Our alumni are studying in the world’s best universities today, which testifies to the quality of online homeschooling at our school. We strive to make your child happy and you happier with their daily progress!

Our commitment to offering affordable and quality online schooling makes us stand out among American Online Schools anywhere in the world. International Schooling offers the most cost-effective online homeschooling in the UAE compared to any other school, be it a traditional or an online school. Online schooling with us also saves you thousands of Dirhams, usually spent on school uniforms, accessories, commuting, hostel accommodation, etc. With homeschooling, your child can stay comfortable in a safe, homely environment and choose to study whenever they want. Both of our programs, Group Learning as well as One-To-One learning are made to be affordable, however,  encourage parents in the UAE to select the Live One-to-One program and have their children experience personalized attention and flexibility of lesson plans and study hours.

Our Unique Features for Homeschool Students of UAE

Customized Learning

This is an era of customized interiors, foods, clothes, and recently, schooling and learning has also joined the customization bandwagon. At our American Online High School, we offer you the most student-friendly and customized schooling experience. With our One-to-One learning method, you can enroll your child at any time of the year. We provide teachers with

Read More

Access To Resources

Our comprehensive platform has curated the best online learning resources for your child. The content of every lesson is well-researched and handpicked by our expert educators with decades of experience. Once enrolled with us, you do not have to worry about your child’s education and career. We keep our students updated with the best online education

Read More

Technology Integration

Today, technology has made learning more accessible and fun than it was a decade ago. Our school has a robust Learning Management System (LMS) and a School Management System (SMS) to manage the online learning needs of our students. These technological platforms are super-easy and fun, making the learning ecosystem meet today’s needs.

Read More

International Schooling Accreditation and Quality Assurance

An honest and unbiased review and endorsement by a third party  is always helpful before signing up for anything. We are a proud member of Cognia, USA, the world’s oldest, largest, and most prestigious school accreditation body. Our accreditation from Cognia, USA, is the hallmark of our educational excellence. We encourage parents to check the school accreditation certificate and decide for themselves before enrolling their child. We assure you of the highest level of educational quality. Our institution is on a path to continuous improvement, and we leave no loose ends to tie. The Cognia accreditation validates our diplomas and transcripts, ensuring credibility and widespread recognition and acceptance in universities worldwide.

Quality is essential for any product or service we purchase, and we uphold it at International Schooling. A quality education and online high school diploma from International Schooling will open the doors for your child worldwide. An effective mechanism ensures quality control in our school. We respond to your queries within a few minutes to a maximum of 24 hours. You will not find this quick support at any online schools available worldwide. We regularly interact with parents, students, teachers, and administrators to evaluate our processes and methods. We are always open to constructive suggestions and criticism to bring about improvements and make the schooling journey of our students even better. These features have made us the best-quality online homeschooling in the UAE, offering you the best American schooling.

International Schooling Student Support Services

Academic Support

We deploy a 24/7 dedicated student support team to interact with our students online and guide them in case they need support of any kind, 365 days a year. Our vision and mission are aligned to help our students regardless of their location, language, culture, or financial background. We cultivate cordial relationships and have earned deep respect from the student body for our services from across the globe. Enroll with us now if you want the best online school degree for your child.

Technical Assistance

Our online learning ecosystem has a state-of-the-art infrastructure to guide and solve the issues of our students. The teachers and school management, who form the backbone of International Schooling, are always there to guide and help the students in case of any technical glitches. Our IT support guarantees an effortless and smooth learning experience that has made homeschooling student-friendly in the UAE. You just need a working laptop/desktop/tablet/smartphone and an internet connection to start your online school journey. Book a free school tour and see how online education works. It is your chance to study in the best online high school in the UAE. Book your school tour today!

International Schooling Success Stories

Student Testimonials

Parent Testimonials

You Got Questions?

We Got Answers!

The inherent learning flexibility and personalized attention are the two most significant advantages.

Both have pros and cons; online learning with flexibility and accessibility outshines physically confined classrooms.

Homeschooling can be started at any age based on the child’s needs and curiosity. However, your country’s Department of Education can provide a more specific answer based on the local laws.

Definitely! You can attend homeschooling and excel in academics.

International Schooling: Globalizing Education and Connecting Cultures in UAE

Connect with us to reach the heights of academic excellence. Book a demo session through our official website, and get the hang of our virtual schooling programs through our academicians. Our enrollment process is seamless and hassle-free. Fill this form and we will be glad to assist you with the next step of your online school enrollment!

96%

Of Our Students Have Shown Academic Improvement Within 1 Year

98%

Of Our Students Agree That This School Is Better Than Their Previous School

100%

Of Our Parents Agree That The Curriculum Is Of Excellent Quality

So, All UAE Students Must Avail This Opportunity!

Don't Hesitate, Feel Free To Connect With Us

Please note:

It is important to note that the regulations governing homeschooling and online schooling vary significantly across different regions, states, or countries. Therefore, we strongly advise you to thoroughly review and understand the specific legal requirements and guidelines pertaining to homeschooling and online schooling within your country prior to initiating the enrollment process.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Download our school brochure & our student advisor will connect with you.