改变生活

国际教育

履行责任,共创美好世界

国际教育,每个学习者都有自己的位置。当我们说每个学习者时,还包括受到各种挑战和残疾的限制和限制的学习者。我们努力让每个学习者的脸上都洋溢着笑容,我们相信我们有能力和幸运地处于能够产生积极影响的位置。并非每个人都如此幸运,伴随着这种幸运而来的是巨大的责任,我们以坚定的信念和尽职尽责地履行职责。

学龄儿童的力量和知识还不够深入,无法深入了解教育系统。在全球范围内,在大多数情况下,教育系统没有找到支持所有学习者的方法,而是创造了充满限制的环境。

当一个身体有问题的学习者受到不同的对待时,他将如何像课堂上其他健康的孩子一样学习行为和反应?如果没有适当和及时的支持,有语言或听觉问题的学习者如何学会自信?我们如何期望需要额外关注和教学支持的学习者在 30 名学习者的课堂中做出适当的回应?谁会确保为每个学习者提供一个为其特定学习需求量身定制的学习环境,而不是学习者需要适应环境,而是环境适应学习者的要求?

在国际学校,我们做到了!

学习者脱离主流教育不仅是因为学术原因。还有其他内部和外部因素导致了这种影响。没有两个孩子是一样的。有些孩子在情感上、身体上或精神上都不同。期望它们融入主流就像期望右手使用左手书写一样。写作的目的落空了,因为在这种情况下握笔变成了一种吸收所有能量的挑战。同样,学习的目的也落空了,因为为不同的孩子提供了一个期望他们像其他人一样行为和表现的环境。孩子们的这些问题和差异大多是次要的,但是我们对这些差异的处理和反应使它们被放大和更加严重。在国际学校,我们尊重这些差异,并像对待其他孩子一样对待这些孩子。有时细微的差异,例如与同年级的其他孩子不会说同一种语言,会成为阻碍学习过程的主要挑战。我们不会将这些问题视为障碍。我们将它们视为了解不同类型学习者的机会。  

欢迎所有因身体、学业、心理、情感、社交或任何其他原因脱离主流教育体系的学习者与我们交谈,我们将尽最大努力支持他们。想要重返校园的孩子们,欢迎与我们一起这样做。我们的大门永远为他们敞开,我们张开双臂和笑脸欢迎他们。我们还为他们提供精心挑选和设计的精心策划和定制的学习解决方案。我们努力塑造自己,以同时并以一致的方式支持政府、联合国教科文组织和国际学校的理念和意识形态。归根结底,学校存在的目的必须是向学习者传播更多的微笑,而这正是我们致力于实现的目标。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Changing Lives

International Schooling

Discharging responsibilities towards creating a better world

At International Schooling, there is a place for every learner. When we say every learner, it also includes learners who have been limited and restricted by various challenges and disabilities. We strive to add a smile to each and every learner’s face and we believe that we are capable and fortunate to be in a position where we can create a positive impact. Not everyone is so fortunate and with this fortune comes great responsibility, which we discharge with conviction and dutifulness.

Children in the school-going age aren’t strong and knowledgeable enough to know about the education system in depth. Globally and in most cases, the education systems instead of finding ways to support all learners, creates environments full of restrictions.

How would a physically-challenged learner learn to behave and respond like other healthy children in his classroom, when he’s treated differently? How would a learner with speech or auditory issues learn to feel confident if he’s not provided apt and timely support? How do we expect learners who need extra attention and teaching support to respond appropriately in a classroom of 30 learners? Who would ensure that each and every learner is provided a learning environment which is tailor-made for his/her specific learning needs and instead of the learner needing to adapt to the environment, the environment adapts to the learner’s requirements?

At International Schooling, we do!

Learners fall out of mainstream education not only due to academic reasons. There are other internal and external factors that contribute to this fallout. No two children are the same. There are children who are emotionally, physically or mentally different. To expect them to fit into the mainstream is like expecting a right hander to write with left hand. The purpose of writing is defeated because holding the pen becomes a challenge that absorbs all the energy in this case. Similarly, the purpose of learning is defeated because children who are different are provided an environment where they are expected to behave and perform like others. Most of these issues and differences that children have are minor, however our treatment and response to such differences make them magnified and more serious. At International Schooling, we respect these differences and treat them such children like any other children. Sometimes minor differences such as not speaking the same language as other children in the same grade do, becomes a major challenge that hinders the process of learning. We don’t treat these issues like roadblocks. We look at them as opportunities to learn more about different kinds of learners.  

All learners who have fallen out of the mainstream education system for whatever reason, physical, academic, mental, emotional, social or any other, are welcome to talk to us and we will do our best to support them. Children who want to go back to school again, are welcome to do so with us. Our doors are always open for them and we welcome them with open arms and smiling faces. We also provide them with curated and customized learning solutions, hand-picked and designed for them. We try to model ourselves to support the philosophy and ideology of governments, UNESCO and International Schooling, all simultaneously and in a cohesive manner. At the end of the day, the purpose of a school’s existence must be to spread more smiles to learners, and that is exactly what we are dedicated to achieve.

Scroll to Top