我们如何教学

如果这是您第一次为自己注册虚拟高中,则无需担心。我们在国际学校设计了最适合您的学习路径,同时牢记当代人的要求和学习风格。

我们的课程遵循美国课程的原则,使学习者能够以自己的舒适和节奏获得学分,从而与就读普通学校的学生相提并论。我们强调通过技术干预来澄清概念。因此,我们的学生可以获得最好的资源。

每个主题末尾的作业是综合评价学习者学业进步的关键参数。

学习管理系统 (LMS)

学习管理系统 (LMS) 是一种软件应用程序或基于网络的技术,用于规划、实施和评估特定的学习过程。它用于教育课程的管理、记录、跟踪、报告和交付。

我们的 LMS 包括插图、动画、照片、文本、音频和视频,这些都是虚拟高中的基本要素。

学校管理系统(短信)

学校管理系统 (SMS) 是一种软件,用于管理学生可以访问其报告、进度、通知、任务、费用表等功能的所有日常活动。

International Schooling 提供了丰富的在线学校资源,可以从学生的个人计算机上方便地访问这些资源。 International Schooling 的虚拟资源旨在让学生访问旨在满足其个人教育需求的综合课程。我们为学生提供灵活性,以便他们可以在经验丰富且敬业的教育工作者的帮助下按照自己的节奏学习,并提供所有学科领域的内容。

从您的虚拟学校开始学习

一旦您被我们的虚拟高中录取,为学生设置 LMS 大约需要 24 小时。您还将代表我们的团队收到一封“欢迎邮件”。我们将指导您在虚拟学校环境中进行课程/学术进步,并有效利用 SMS 和 LMS。还提供学生手册,指导您了解必要的学术信息。一旦您可以访问您的课程,您就可以开始您的程序。您可以随时随地在自己方便的情况下自由上课和学习课程。您将获得所有课程内容,包括但不限于电子教科书或学习材料、教程、作业、视频、讲座和其他相关内容。

建议您遵循特定的指导方针,以分别完成中学和高中的课程要求和学分。理想情况下,一个学期的课程大约需要 18 周才能完成,这可能因课程而异。每门课程分配给中学 120 小时和高中 180 小时。这些是您需要在课程上花费的最少小时数才能获得相应的学分。

无论您的时间和地点如何,我们国际学校都为您提供以自己的节奏完成课程的自由。国际学校还提供专门和个性化的教育者互动。您的进度将根据作业和任务的提交情况进行衡量。家长还可以选择一个单独的门户网站,在那里他们可以获得有关学生进步的最新信息。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

How do we Teach

If this is the first time that you are enrolling yourself with a virtual high school, you need not worry. We at International Schooling have designed the most suitable learning path for you keeping in mind the requirements and learning styles of the present-day generation.

Our program follows the principles of American curriculum enabling the learners to earn credits at their comfort and pace so that they can stand at par with students who attend a regular school. We emphasize on clearing the concepts through technological intervention. Thus, the best resources are made available to our students.

The assignments at the end of each topic are critical parameters for the comprehensive evaluation of the learner’s academic progress.

LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (LMS)

A Learning Management System (LMS) is a software application or Web-based technology used to plan, implement, and assess a specific learning process. It is meant for the administration, documentation, tracking, reporting and delivery of educational courses.

Our LMS includes illustrations, animations, photos, text, audio and video which are essential elements in a virtual high school.

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (SMS)

School Management System (SMS) is software to manage all day to day activities where the student has access to features such as his/her reports, progress, notification, tasks, fee schedule, etc.

International Schooling provides a remarkable wealth of online school resources that may be accessed conveniently from a student’s personal computer. International Schooling’s virtual resources are intended to provide students in middle school and high school access to the comprehensive curriculum designed to address their individual educational needs. We offer flexibility to students so that they can learn at their own pace with the help of experienced and committed educators and content on all subject areas.

START LEARNING WITH YOUR VIRTUAL SCHOOL

Once you get registered with our virtual high school, it takes about 24 hours to set up the LMS for the student. You will also get a “Welcome mail” on behalf of our team. We will guide you towards the course/academic progression in a virtual school environment and about utilizing the SMS and the LMS efficaciously. A student’s handbook is also provided where you are guided with the necessary academic information. You may start with your program as soon as you get access to your courses. You have the freedom to take the classes and study the courses anywhere and anytime at your own convenience. You will be provided with all course content including but not limited to e-textbooks or study material, tutorials, assignments, videos, lectures and other related content.

There are specific guidelines that you are advised to follow, to complete your course requirement and credits for middle school and high school respectively. Ideally, a semester course would take around 18 weeks to be completed which may vary from course to course. Each course is assigned a period of 120 hours for Middle school and 180 hours for High school. These are the minimum number of hours you are required to spend on the course to earn the respective credit.

We at International Schooling provide you the freedom to complete the course at your own pace irrespective of your time and location. International Schooling also has the provision of dedicated and personalized educator interactions. Your progress will be measured on the basis of submission of assignments and tasks. The parents can also opt for a separate portal wherein they can get updates about the student progress.

Scroll to Top