在线中学

为您打造的在线中学

你的孩子越来越独立。你觉得他/她需要帮助来解决他们的社交和情感问题。您需要专业的帮助来引导他们走上正确的道路并发展他们的社交和情商。您希望您的孩子参加与课程相关的活动。您想要一所学校,帮助您的孩子发展自我意识,学会合作、沟通和坚持。

好吧,你不需要再看下去了。

国际教育 是一所经过认证的在线中学,提供个性化的学习体验,以发挥您的优势并充分发挥您的潜力。国际学校为积极和个性化的学习提供灵活的跨学科课程。

从了解学生发展需求的合格教育工作者那里获得个性化的关注。独特的在线中学,提供生动有趣的学习平台,满足青少年的发展需求。一所提供学生主动学习并鼓励学生参与决策的学校。

国际教育 努力创造一个积极和安全的学习环境,帮助学生发展元认知、创造力和沟通技巧,以挖掘他们青春期的新兴能量,激发学习和探索更多的动力。

国际学校 在线中学课程要求严格,需要时间来让学生为高中及以后的学习做好准备。提供广泛的课程供学生选择,以了解他们的倾向,并让他们探索学术以外的更多学科。

为什么您现在需要就读经认可的在线中学?

中学时期是学生生活的“成败岁月”,学生在此期间获得新技能,为高中时代做好准备。具有讽刺意味的是,中学是传统教育体系中代表性不足和价值最低的。

在线中学的学生可以自由地与学科专家直接互动,从而学会自我指导。学生在教师的培育指导下工作,开辟自己的学习道路。

在数字环境中与教师的一对一互动以及与学生的协作活动使学生能够保持他们的好奇心、好奇心和热情去冒险并冒险进入新的追求,而不会受到评判或审查。

优质的在线中学传播深思熟虑的积极干预措施和个性化学习策略。这让教师可以在每个学生身上寻找天赋,并通过他们来扩大他们的认知,发展他们的优势并弥补他们的弱点。

就读于在线中学的学生从事具有启发性和意义的课程作业,这些课程很容易与现实生活联系起来,并帮助他们形成对未来的看法。教师定期根据事实提供积极和诚实的反馈,以帮助学生寻求积极的强化,以促进进一步的认知、人际关系和内省发展。

经认证的、高质量和严格的在线中学课程以及表演任务和作业旨在鼓励学生更具创造力并沉迷于研究工作。

为什么国际学校是您孩子的正确选择?

International Schooling 是一所经济实惠且经认可的在线学校,它提供:

  • 一对一的师生互动
  • 满足您的需求和兴趣的认证课程
  • 经认证、经验丰富且合格的教师和辅导员
  • 24/7/365 支持
  • 由专业人士提供的免费个人辅导和职业辅导课程

欲了解更多信息,您可以预订免费的在线学校之旅,以了解我们的学习平台并与我们的辅导员交谈以澄清您的所有疑问。

中学6-8门课程

一种 高级课程
zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Online Middle School

An Online Middle School made for you

Your child is growing more independent. You feel that he/she needs help to deal with their social and emotional problems. You need professional help to guide them on the right path and develop their social and emotional intelligence. You want your child to participate in relevant curriculum-related activities. You want a school which helps your child to develop self-awareness, learn to collaborate, communicate and persist.

Well, you need not look any further.

International Schooling is an accredited online middle school which offers a personalized learning experience to realize your strengths and make the most of your potential. International Schooling offers a flexible and interdisciplinary curriculum for active and personalized learning.

Get personalized attention from well-qualified educators who understand students’ developmental needs. A unique online middle school with a vivid and engaging learning platform honoring the developmental needs of young adolescents. A school which offers student-initiated learning and encourages students to participate in decision making.

International Schooling strives to create a positive and safe learning environment to help students develop metacognition, creativity and communication skills to tap their burgeoning energy of adolescence to fuel the motivation to learn and explore more.

International Schooling’s online middle school courses are rigorous and time demanding to prepare students for high school and beyond. An extensive range of courses is offered to students to choose from to understand their inclinations and allow them to explore more disciplines other than academics.

Why do you need to enroll now in an accredited online middle school?

Middle school years are the “make or break years” of a student’s life wherein students acquire new skills to gear up for high school years. Ironically, middle schools are the most underrepresented and undervalued by conventional education systems.

Students in an online middle school learn to become self-directed as they get the liberty to interact with subject matter experts directly. Students work under the nurturing guidance of teachers and carve their own learning path.

One-on-One interactions with teachers and collaborative activities with students in a digital environment allow students to preserve their curiosity, inquisitiveness and zeal to take risks and venture into new pursuits without being judged or scrutinized.

Good quality online middle schools disseminate well-thought and positive interventions and personalized learning strategies. This allows teachers to look for gifts in each and every student and handhold them to amplify their recognitions, develop their strengths and work on their weaknesses.

Students enrolled in an online middle school are engaged in stimulating and meaningful coursework which can be easily related to real life and help them form perception for their future. Teachers provide positive and honest feedback based on facts regularly to help students seek positive reinforcements for further cognitive, interpersonal and intrapersonal development.

Accredited, high-quality and rigorous online middle school courses along with performance tasks and assignments are designed to encourage students to be more creative and indulge in research work.

Why International Schooling is the right choice for your child?

International Schooling is an affordable and accredited online school which offers:

  • One-to-one Student-teacher interaction
  • Accredited courses to serve your needs and interests
  • Certified, experienced and well-qualified teachers and counselors
  • 24/7/365 Support
  • Free personal counseling and career counseling sessions by professionals

For further information, you can book a free demo session to understand our learning platform and talk to our counselor to clarify all your doubts.

Middle School 6-8 Courses

Scroll to Top