经济资助

我们是教育工作者,我们坚信教育是每个孩子都应该享有的基本需求。任何孩子都不应因为缺乏资源(尤其是经济资源)而被剥夺接受优质教育的机会。因此,为了进一步坚定不移地致力于为每个孩子提供教育,无论他们的社会和经济背景如何,国际学校都会提供奖学金和其他经济援助,以确保没有孩子在追求教育的过程中落后。 

我们关心你的未来

赋予学生奖学金

每个孩子都有自己的能力,不应因为资金匮乏而剥夺孩子接受良好教育的机会。在招收学生时,我们会进行咨询,以评估学生当前的学习需求和能力。学生的学业成绩可能使他/她有资格获得奖学金。这种做法不仅能增强学生的信心,还能激励他们在未来表现得更好。为学生提供经济援助对于培养明智的学生和更好、更有教养的公民至关重要。

为了获得经济援助,学生可以说明经济能力不足、学业成绩优异或任何其他原因。我们将进行评估,其中可能包括但不限于测试、视频面试和成绩单评估。学生提交推荐信或推荐信会更有帮助,我们会根据这些来考虑他们的优点。奖学金测试/面试将包括一般问题和主题问题。我们为残疾候选人提供特别鼓励。因此,当他们申请奖学金时,他们将走上不同的道路并得到特殊待遇。

 由于资金不足,许多学生辍学。这不仅影响他们的职业生涯,也影响整个社会。如果在合适的时间获得适当的经济支持,其中一些聪明的人最终可能会成为成功的梦想家。在国际学校,我们相信每个学生的天赋和能力,并有强烈的动机帮助社会培养受过良好教育和知识渊博的人。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

下载我们的学校宣传册,我们的学生顾问将与您联系。

Financial Help

Empowering Learning Through Financial Help and Scholarships

Every child has his/her own set of capabilities and no child should be deprived of good education for the paucity of finances. While registering students, we conduct counseling sessions to calibrate the current learning needs and capabilities of the student. The academic performance of the student may qualify him/her for scholarships. This practice not only boosts the confidence of the student, but indeed provides motivation to perform better in future. Financial help for students is an important component in producing better educated and more sensible global students and citizens.

To avail financial help a student can give reasons of financial incapability, academic merit or any other reason. An evaluation exercise which could include, but not limited to, a test, video interview, evaluation of transcripts, will be conducted. It would be more beneficial for students to submit reference or recommendation letters, on the basis of which we would consider their merit. The scholarship test/interview will consist of general questions and subject matter questions. We provide special encouragement to ‘Differently Abled’ candidates. So, when they apply for a scholarship they will be on a separate track and be given special treatment.

Financial-aid

Empowering Learning Through Financial Help and Scholarships

Every child has his/her own set of capabilities and no child should be deprived of good education for the paucity of finances. While registering students, we conduct counseling sessions to calibrate the current learning needs and capabilities of the student. The academic performance of the student may qualify him/her for scholarships. This practice not only boosts the confidence of the student, but indeed provides motivation to perform better in future. Financial help for students is an important component in producing better educated and more sensible global students and citizens.

To avail financial help a student can give reasons of financial incapability, academic merit or any other reason. An evaluation exercise which could include, but not limited to, a test, video interview, evaluation of transcripts, will be conducted. It would be more beneficial for students to submit reference or recommendation letters, on the basis of which we would consider their merit. The scholarship test/interview will consist of general questions and subject matter questions. We provide special encouragement to ‘Differently Abled’ candidates. So, when they apply for a scholarship they will be on a separate track and be given special treatment.

For eligibility they will have to make an application and each case will be considered seriously. A number of students drop out of regular schooling due to lack of funds to support their studies. Not only does it have an impact on their careers, it also has a social loss for the society. Some of these bright individuals could eventually go on to become successful visionaries, if they are given the right financial impetus at the right time. At International Schooling, we believe in the talent and capability of every student. International Schooling is strongly motivated to help the society with better educated and better informed individuals.

Scroll to Top