培育人才

与学者的课外活动!

每个孩子都是独一无二的,家长和学生都会找到不同的媒介来展示它们。正规学校有固定的覆盖范围,因此限制了课外活动的任何增长可能性。但是一个人怎么能限制人才呢?它是需要开花和培育的东西,应该有合适的成长空间。这就是国际学校教育出现的地方,打破了这些限制。

国际学校教育正在为最好的生活而改变,将课外活动与学术相结合也加强了这一点。学者在学生的生活中发挥着至关重要的作用,并为他们在瞬息万变的世界中竞争做好准备。但他们经常迷失在正常社会严格规定所造成的混乱中。

播放视频

他们经常感到被困,并且由于个性有限,他们感到被限制在一个泡沫中。为了从社会其他人中脱颖而出,他们需要发展使他们与普通人群区分开来的技能。如果不关注学生的才能和技能,我们对理想学校的愿景将是不完整的!我们明白,学术虽然进步了知识,但仅仅依靠他们会导致局部的健康发展。事实上,事实证明,课外活动可以以积极的方式塑造心理,足以为个人培养更强大的个性。

每个孩子都是独一无二的,家长和学生都会找到不同的媒介来展示它们。正规学校有固定的覆盖范围,因此限制了课外活动的任何增长可能性。但是一个人怎么能限制人才呢?它是需要开花和培育的东西,应该有合适的成长空间。这就是国际学校教育出现的地方,打破了这些限制。

我们相信学生的全面发展,并鼓励学生摆脱心理障碍。但是大多数学生的主要问题在于,他们不知道自己擅长什么,不知道自己擅长的领域!他们就像鸟儿一样,强大,却不知道自己有潜力飞上美好生活的高峰。培养这种潜力,以正确的态度可以帮助孩子成长为他/她的最佳状态,这是国际学校的最终目标。我们拥有正确的专业知识,可以帮助学生发现他们隐藏的才能,并为他们迎接充满挑战的明天做好准备。国际学校的学生因此积极参加各自的俱乐部,包括辩论、唱歌、艺术和舞蹈等等。他们共同参与、协作和执行直观的活动和游戏,因此不仅学习了交流的艺术,还培养了他们的整体个性。此外,由于国际学校确保在学术和课外活动之间取得健康的平衡,学生们有动力去追求和发展他们的激情。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

下载免费手册

填写表格以下载我们的学校手册或与我们的一位认证学术顾问交谈

Nurturing Talent

Extra-Curricular Activities with Academics!

Every child is unique, and both parents and students find different mediums to display the same. The regular schools have a fixed reach and hence limit any possibilities of growth in extra-curriculars. But how can one limit talent? It is something that needs to bloom and nurture, and deserves the right space to grow. This is where International Schooling comes up, shattering these limitations.

International Schooling is Changing Lives for the Best and integrating extra-curricular activities with academics has strengthened the same. Academics play a vital role in a student’s life, and prepares them to compete in the ever changing world. But they often get lost amidst the chaos built from the strict protocols of a regular society.

Play Video

They often feel trapped, and with that limited personality set, they feel restricted within a bubble. To stand out from the rest of the society, they need to develop skills that set them apart from the general crowd. Our vision of an ideal school would have been incomplete without the focus on the talents and skills of our students! We understand that though academics advance knowledge, yet solely depending on them would lead to partial healthy development. In fact, extra-curricular activities have proven to shape the psyche in a positive way, good enough to develop a stronger personality for the individual.

Every child is unique, and both parents and students find different mediums to display the same. The regular schools have a fixed reach and hence limit any possibilities of growth in extra-curriculars. But how can one limit talent? It is something that needs to bloom and nurture, and deserves the right space to grow. This is where International Schooling comes up, shattering these limitations.

We believe in the complete holistic development of the student, and encourage students to break free from their mental barriers. But the primary problem with the majority of students lies in the fact that they are unaware of what they are good at, and the field they are talented in! They are like birds, powerful, yet unaware of their potential to soar the heights of a beautiful life. Nurturing this potential, with the right attitude can help a child develop into his/her best which is the ultimate aim at International Schooling. We have the right expertise in helping students identify their hidden talents and in preparing them for the challenging tomorrow. Students at International Schooling, hence actively participate in their respective clubs including debating, singing, art and dance to name a few. They collectively engage, collaborate and execute intuitive activities and games, thus not only learning the art of communication, but also fostering their overall personality. Moreover, the students feel motivated to pursue and develop their passions as International Schooling makes sure that there is a healthy balance between academics and extra-curricular activities.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top