学生会

互动学习

在这个瞬息万变的世界中,个人识别和理解世界各地的文化非常重要。在与来自不同文化的学生一起的学术环境中,我们的学习者享受多元文化的接触,这将他们与一个建立在相互理解和信任基础上的社会联系在一起。 

由来自 110 多个国家/地区的学习者组成的学生社区是参与、学习和发展成为文化丰富的个体的强大舞台。

国际学校的学习者通过组织良好的学生社区相互联系。这个社区为我们的学习者在帮助他人、建立坚强的性格和心理习惯以及在其他学习者、教师和其他社区成员之间发展富有成效的关系方面提供了丰富的经验。

我们相信,一个人可以在课堂上掌握硬技能,但软技能是通过与其他成员合作以及通过新环境来发展的。与其他志愿者进行有效沟通并在小组项目中进行合作有助于学习者培养更强大的个性。

加入最
强大的学生社区!

这是一项艰巨的任务,将全世界成千上万的学生聚集在一个保护伞下,但国际学校致力于其赋予学生权力的愿景,成功地为其敬业的学习者建立了一个学生社区。这个社区由学习者积极运作,在我们优秀的兄弟会的专家指导下,是激发灵感的强大中心。

一旦学生开始以积极的方式影响他们周围的人,教育的最终目的就达到了。我们确保我们的学习者在高中毕业之前,已经灌输了足够的价值观,以对社会敏感,培养更强的道德和伦理。我们的学生通过我们的学生社区在课堂外学习的东西确实是无价的!

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Student Council

Learning With Interactions

In this ever-changing world, it is important for individuals to identify and understand cultures across the world. Being in an academic setting with students from diverse cultures, our learners enjoy a multi-cultural exposure, which binds them to a society, built on mutual understanding and trust. 

A student community comprising of learners across 110+ countries, is a powerful stage to engage, learn and develop into culturally rich individuals.

Learners at International Schooling are connected with each other through a well-organized student community. This community gives our learners a great experience in terms of helping others, building strong characters and mental habits, as well as developing fruitful relationships amongst fellow learners, teachers, and other community members.

We believe that one can master hard skills in the classroom, but soft skills are developed by working with other members and by navigating through new situations. Communicating effectively with other volunteers and collaborating on group projects helps learners to develop a stronger personality.

Join the most
Powerful student community!

It was an arduous task bringing forth thousands of students across the world under one umbrella, but International Schooling, committed to its vision of empowering students, successfully built a Student Community for its dedicated learners. This community is run actively by the learners, under the expert guidance of our excellent fraternity, and is a powerful hub of inspiring ideas.

The ultimate aim of education is served once students start impacting people around them in a positive way. We make sure that our learners, before graduating from High School, have inculcated enough values, to sensitize towards the society and develop stronger morals and ethics. What our learners study outside their classrooms through our Student Community is indeed priceless!

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top