改变生活

资助孩子的教育

各大洲数以百万计的儿童被剥夺了完成基础学校教育的机会,仅仅是因为缺乏所需的财政资源。我们中的大多数人不需要走很远就能找到这样的孩子,他们在很小的时候就别无选择,只能成为家庭的赚钱手。虽然我们中的大多数人因为我们对学术或专业追求的坚持和承诺而赢得了过上美好生活的权利,但仍有许多人由于出生在贫困家庭而无法负担得起这种奢侈。国际学校教育公司有一个专门的倡议, '赋予未来,改变生活' 来支持这样的孩子。我们确信,当您为某人的未来做出贡献时,您的脸上会露出笑容,当然也会带来满足感。

虽然我们努力通过我们的数字学校尽最大努力支持这些儿童的教育,但我们知道我们的努力永远不足以帮助我们遇到的每个孩子。然而,在越来越多与我们的使命产生共鸣的人和组织的支持和参与下,我们相信我们可以将更多的儿童纳入我们的保护伞计划之下,并永远以积极的方式改变他们的生活。而且不需要太多。在我们的日常生活中,我们都会把钱花在我们很少消费或根本不使用的东西上。您和我们志愿者网络中的更多人的这些小贡献如何共同产生深远的影响,实际上是非常奇妙和令人吃惊的。在ISC,我们只要求您对这个小小的想法给予关注。

“对你来说,它可能很小或不重要,对于某些人来说,它可能会产生重大影响”。

我们的许多志愿者实际上来自并不那么富裕的家庭,但相信每个人都可以有所作为,这让他们与我们的倡议息息相关。您也可以产生影响,我们将确保您的贡献在正确的方向上得到很好的利用。

为ISC的倡议做出贡献 '赋予未来,改变生活', 请 点击这里。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Change a Life

Sponsor a child’s education

Millions of children in every continent are deprived of the opportunity to complete their basic school education, only because of a lack of required financial resources. Most of us don’t have to look very far to find such children, who at a very small age, have no choice but to become earning-hands for their families. While most of us have earned the right to live good lives because of our perseverance and commitment to our academic or professional pursuits, there are so many who by virtue of their birth in underprivileged families aren’t able to afford this luxury. International Schooling Corporation has a dedicated initiative, ‘GIFT A FUTURE, CHANGE A LIFE’ to support such children. We are sure that when you contribute to someone’s future, it brings a smile to your own face and certainly a sense of satisfaction.

While we strive to do our best to support the education of such children through our digital schools, we know that our efforts would never be enough to help each and every child who we come across. However, with support and involvement of more and more people and organizations who resonate with our mission, we believe that we may be able to bring more children under our umbrella initiative and change their lives in a positive way forever. And it doesn’t take much. In our daily lives, we all spend money on things which we either consume sparingly or never use at all. How those small contributions from you and many more in our volunteer network could collectively make a profound impact, is actually marvelous and startling to notice. At ISC, all we ask you for is your kind attention to this small thought.

“For you it may be small or unimportant, for someone it may create a major difference”.

A lot of our volunteers actually come from families not so well-off, but the belief that everyone can make a difference is what gels them with our initiative. You too can make an impact and we will ensure that your contribution is very well utilized in the right direction.

To make a contribution to ISC’s initiative ‘GIFT A FUTURE, CHANGE A LIFE’, please click here.

Scroll to Top