优质资源内容,只为您!

世界各地成千上万的学生和家长信任国际学校,不仅因为我们直观的数字课程或我们的交互式学习管理系统,还因为我们与提供卓越学术内容的巨头合作。屡获殊荣的数字内容平台美国 Discovery Education 与 International Schooling 合作,改变了全球数千名学习者的生活!学生现在可以通过 3 个独特的 Discovery Education 课程包加深对不同概念的理解并加强他们的基础知识,即 Stem Connect、Science Techbook 和幼儿园 - 12 年级的 Coding。Discovery Education, USA 拥有有用的工具和相关内容吸引学生并帮助他们每天获得专业灵感。

STEM Connect 将 4C(沟通、协作、创造力和批判性思维)编织到每节课中,并在各个年级进行,以鼓励所有学生更深入地理解和参与。 

通过 Discovery Education Coding,学生可以通过逻辑推理和富有想象力的问题解决来培养计算思维技能。它帮助学生获得对算法、序列和变量等编码概念的安全理解。

Science Techbook 为学生提供身临其境、互动和创造性的探索方式,包括动手工程活动和实验室、虚拟调查和 STEM 连接。

为什么发现教育与国际学校合作

这是一个有趣的问题,有明确的答案!美国探索教育是一个不言而喻的名字,并且一直发挥着举足轻重的作用,塑造了全球数百万学生的生活。国际学校本身一直是展示高质量学术卓越、引导学生发挥最大潜力并引导他们走向更光明未来的先驱。美国探索教育了解国际学校教育所建立的坚定理想,并合作加强培养年轻人心和让学生为未来充满挑战的职业做好准备的共同愿景。这个卓有成效的协会是学生和教师的动力之源,通过学术提升他们的创造力。 

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Exceptional Quality Resource Content, Just For You!

Thousands of students and parents across the world trust International Schooling not only because of our intuitive digital curriculum or our interactive Learning Management System, but also because of our association with giants offering exceptional academic content. Discovery Education, USA, the award-winning digital content platform, has partnered with International Schooling to change the lives of thousands of learners across the globe! Students would now be able to deepen their understanding on diverse concepts and strengthen their fundamentals with the 3 unique Discovery Education Curriculum Packs namely Stem Connect, Science Techbook, and Coding from Kindergarten – Grade 12. Discovery Education, USA has the useful tools and relevant content to engage students and assist them in gaining professional inspiration every day.

STEM Connect weaves the 4Cs—communication, collaboration, creativity, and critical thinking—into each lesson and progresses across grade levels to encourage deeper understanding and engagement for all students. 

With Discovery Education Coding, students develop computational thinking skills through-logical reasoning, and imaginative problem-solving. It helps students in gaining a secure understanding of coding concepts like algorithms, sequences and variables.

Science Techbook offers students immersive, interactive, and creative ways to explore including hands-on engineering activities and labs, virtual investigations, and STEM connections.

Why discovery education partnered with International Schooling

This is an interesting question with a definite answer! Discovery Education, USA is a name that speaks for itself, and has been playing a pivotal role, shaping the lives of millions of students across the world. International Schooling itself has been a pioneer in exhibiting high quality academic excellence, steering its students to their maximum potential and in guiding them to a brighter future. Discovery Education, USA understood the firm ideals on which International Schooling is built, and collaborated to strengthen the common vision of nurturing young minds and preparing the students for the challenging careers of tomorrow. This fruitful association is a power house for students and teachers alike, boosting their creative genius through academics. 

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top