全球创新总监

全球创新总监Anne Marie Woolsey博士

全球创新总监Anne Marie Woolsey博士,被称为“博士。安妮”, “变革推动者” 和 “差异创造者” 遍及整个国际市场。她的职业生涯超过25年,包括课堂技术集成,在线学习开发,教育领导力以及创新的全球业务解决方案设计和开发。她的经验包括老师,校长,在线学习课程和程序开发人员(从第一年招收400名学生到第二年从2,000名学生开始),在线学习执行董事,副总监,大学教授,学校设计师和建筑商($4270万,3.5百万年项目),STEM和职业/技术教育(CTE)教室设计师,面向全球学校领导和教师的21世纪教室专业培训师以及全球业务开发人员。在过去的五年中,她担任中东地区(亚洲)区域总监以及AdvancED(Cognia)的数字学习总监,为她提供了巨大的机会来改善高质量的教育,并在全球范围内将数百所学校转变为21世纪的学习环境。

Anne博士的骄傲包括制定和实施了一项战略计划,该计划将一所失败的学校提升为一所卓越的学校,该学校现已被公认是亚利桑那州教育部“ A”学校,亚利桑那州A +优秀学校以及美国新闻和世界报道表现最佳的学校。

AZLEADS荣誉圈奖 为了她出色的学校领导, 亚利桑那州立大学年度特聘教授 她出色的在线/混合学习课程开发和硕士学位指导,以及 亚利桑那州立大学年度博士生 以其出色的论文支持教育领导力研究。她一直是全球各种会议的主题演讲者和演讲者。

Anne博士的学位包括肯特州立大学(工商管理学士,市场营销学士),南佛罗里达大学(文学硕士学位,教育学硕士),金门大学(工商管理硕士,国际管理学硕士)和亚利桑那州立大学(教育学博士)行政和监督)。她目前正在为学校领导者编写一本书,以改善全球的素质教育。

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Director of Global Innovation

Dr. Anne-Marie Woolsey, Director of Global Innovation

Dr. Anne-Marie Woolsey, Director of Global Innovation, is well-known as “Dr. Anne”, the “change agent” and the “difference-maker” throughout the international marketplace. Her professional career spans over 25 years including classroom technology integration, online learning development, educational leadership, and innovative, global business solutions design and development. Her experiences include teacher, principal, online learning curriculum and program developer (from 1st year enrollment of 400 students to 2,000 students the 2nd year), online learning executive director, deputy superintendent, university professor, school designer and builder ($42.7 million 3.5-year project), STEM and Career/Technical Education (CTE) classroom designer, 21st Century classrooms professional trainer for global school leaders and teachers, and global business developer. In the past five years, as Regional Director of Middle East – Asia and formerly the Director of Digital Learning for AdvancED (Cognia), has given her tremendous opportunities to improve quality education and transform hundreds of schools into 21st century learning environments across the globe.

Dr. Anne’s points of pride include the development and implementation of a strategic plan that boosted a failing school to an excelling school, which is now recognized as an Arizona Department of Education “A” School, Arizona A+ School of Excellence, and U.S. News and World Report top performing school.

She has been awarded the AZLEADS Circle of Honor Award for her exemplary school leadership, Arizona State University Adjunct Professor of the Year for her exceptional online/blended learning curriculum development and master-level instruction, and Arizona State University Doctoral Student of the Year for her outstanding dissertation supporting educational leadership research. She has been a keynote speaker and presenter for various conferences across the globe.

Dr. Anne’s degrees include Kent State University (Bachelor of Business Administration, Marketing), University of South Florida (Master of Arts, Education), Golden Gate University (Master of Business Administration, International Management), and Arizona State University (Doctor of Education Administration and Supervision). She is currently authoring a book for school leaders to improve quality education across the globe.

Scroll to Top