在线高中文凭

什么是高中文凭?让我们从那个开始。

在美国学校教育系统中,当学习者完成 9 至 12 年级的所有课程要求时,他/她将获得完成这些课程要求的证书,该证书称为高中文凭。简而言之,由于高中的定义是从 9 年级到 12 年级,当学习者获得高中文凭时,这仅意味着满足 12 年级之前的所有要求,因此学习者有资格申请更高(或大专) ) 世界各地大学和学院提供的本科教育。

当学习者通过认可且有效的在线学校在线完成所有此类要求时,该文凭将成为在线高中文凭。在线学校的“认可和有效”的定义与其通过认可和授权的认证组织的认证有关。在国际学校,我们通过 3 个最负盛名和历史最悠久的认证机构 NCA CASI、SACS CASI 和 NWAC(目前都属于 Cognia 的一部分,之前称为 AdvancED)获得了这一认证,每个认证机构都有 100 多年的历史,总部位于我们。所以请放心,您可以确定,当您完成国际学校的高中文凭要求时,授予您的文凭是有效且得到认可的。

大多数人想到的一个非常普遍的问题是,是否真的可以在线完成所有这些工作,如果是,它是如何发生的。嗯,答案是,是的,这是很有可能的,而且很简单。学习者在传统实体学校完成的所有(有时甚至更多)也可以在线完成。在线学校中,学习者通过登录、阅读书籍和课程内容进入课堂,有老师指派给他们指导,给他们的作业打分,解开他们的疑惑。学习者参加测试和评估并记录他们的表现,当他们完成所有这些要求后,他们将被提升到下一个年级。唯一的区别是,所有这一切都发生在学习者的笔记本电脑或平板电脑等设备上的安全、受保护、有组织和安全的环境中。由于这些优势以及其他许多优势,越来越多的学习者及其父母选择在线学校,因为它们提供了时间、地点和课程的极大灵活性。在国际学校,我们致力于确保为所有学习者提供设施,使他们比在普通学校更喜欢和我们在一起。我们努力让学习充满乐趣和趣味。 

因此,回到高中文凭,还需要了解为什么高中文凭作为一种资格很重要。嗯,用最简单的术语来说,它是完成 1-12 学年所有要求的证据,因此理想情况下,在一个完美的世界中,每个人都应该至少拥有这个级别的资格。既然是学校级别资格的“终结”,自然是通往高等教育资格的门户。它为学习者打开了攻读本科课程的大门。除了作为高等教育的最低资格要求外,高中文凭也是世界各地许多工作和专业的最低要求。没有它可能会极大地阻碍增长和进步。

此外,由于它也是学习者成功的标志,因此该文凭还增加了一个人的心理、情感和社交福祉。虽然总是有辍学的故事和传说,但“真实”世界及其公民在大多数情况下认为“完成”学校资格是必要的。

Online high school diploma

许多学习者和他们的父母对通过在线学校获得高中学历与通过传统学校获得相同学历的前景有何不同或相似的问题有疑问。首先,在线学校几乎在每个部门都类似于传统或普通学校,不同之处在于人们不必亲自到特定建筑物中的学校就读,只需登录在线学校设备并在屏幕上“享受”所有这些特权。它有什么不同?嗯,它更安全、更有条理、相对更受监管、更可定制且对学习者友好。特别是在国际学校,我们坚信为每个学习者设计精心策划的学习体验。此外,我们还为家长提供了解孩子活动、表现和进步的途径。权衡特征,与常规高中文凭相比,在线高中文凭更加面向未来。现在是我们不仅仅是作为家长、教育者和学校当局接受高中文凭的限制在过去早已消失的时候了,即使它们不再存在,它们也存在于我们的脑海中。好吧,如果我们可以不用去实体店就可以在线购物,如果我们可以在不亲自社交的情况下进行面对面的在线连接和聊天,如果我们一直在如此可靠地完成高度敏感的银行业务和在线交易,那就太好了是时候我们了解到在线学校已经准备就绪,可以将学习者带入未来。与大多数在线互动和设施一样,在线获得高中文凭也可以节省时间。如果您正在寻找 最快的方式 要在线获得高中文凭,您必须联系我们。 

所以不管是什么原因,等待不再是一种选择!

在国际学校,在线高中文凭课程非常吸引人和灵活。如果学习者热衷于学习,我们随时准备提供支持。我们为所有年级提供完整课程(特定年级的所有课程)和 FLEX 课程(某些特定的学分恢复、双文凭、实践和许多此类原因的特定课程)选项,而不仅仅是在线高中文凭课程。因此,学习者或家长能做的最好的事情就是与我们的一位顾问交谈,并详细了解我们如何通过量身定制的计划为您提供支持。对于在线获得认可的高中文凭的最佳选择,您需要做的就是开始 点击这里

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Online High School Diploma

What is an Online High School Diploma?

What is a High School Diploma? Let us begin with that.

In the American Schooling system, when a learner completes all the course requirements for all grades from 9 to 12, he/she is awarded a certificate of completion of those course requirements and that certificate is called a High School Diploma. So simply put, as the High School is defined from Grades 9 to 12, when a learner gets a High School Diploma it simply means that all requirements till Grade 12 are met and the learner is hence ELIGIBLE to apply for higher (or post-secondary) education in the undergraduate levels offered by universities and colleges around the world.

When all such requirements are completed online by a learner through a recognized and valid online school, the Diploma becomes an Online High School Diploma. The definition of ‘recognized and valid’ for an online school is tied to its accreditation through a recognized and authorized accrediting organization. At International Schooling, we have secured this accreditation through the consortium of 3 of the most prestigious and oldest accreditors NCA CASI, SACS CASI & NWAC (all currently part of Cognia which was earlier called AdvancED) each over a 100 years old and headquartered in the US. So rest assured, you can be sure that when you are completing your High School Diploma requirements from International Schooling, the Diploma that is awarded to you is valid and recognized.

A very common question that comes to mind for most people is, is it really possible to do all of this online and if yes, how does it happen. Well, the answer is, yes it is very much possible and it is simple. All that (and sometimes even more) a learner accomplishes in a conventional brick and mortar school is also accomplishable online. In an online school, learners enter their classes by logging in, read books and course content, there are teachers assigned to them who guide them, grade their assignments and clear their doubts. Learners take tests and assessments and their performances are recorded, and when they complete all such requirements they are promoted to the next grade. The only difference is that all this happens in a secured, protected, organized and safe environment on a device such as the learner’s laptop or tablet. Due to these advantages and indeed many others, more and more learners and their parents are choosing online schools because they provide so much flexibility of time, location and courses. At International Schooling, we are committed to ensure that all learners are provided facilities so that they enjoy being with us even more than they enjoy being in a regular school. We try to make learning fun-filled and interesting. 

So coming back to High School Diploma, it is also needed that one understands why High School Diploma as a qualification is important. Well, in most simple terms, it is the evidence of completion of all requirements for 1-12 schooling and so ideally, and in a perfect world, everyone should have at least this level of qualification. Since, it is the ‘end’ of school level qualification, it is naturally the gateway to higher-ed qualifications. It opens doors for learners to pursue undergraduate level programs. Besides also being a minimum eligibility requirement for higher-ed, a High School Diploma is also the minimum required qualification in a lot of jobs and professions around the world. Not having it could be a huge deterrent for growth and progress.

Moreover, since it is also a mark of a learner’s success, this Diploma also adds to the mental, emotional and social well-being of a person. While there are always stories and legends of school-dropouts, the ‘real’ world and its citizens consider a ‘completed’ school qualification a necessity in most cases.

Online high school diploma

A lot of learners and their parents have questions about how pursuing a High School qualification through an online school could be different or similar to the prospect of pursuing the same qualification through a conventional school. To begin with, an online school is similar to a conventional or regular school in almost each and every department, except the fact that one doesn’t have to physically attend a school in a specific building and can just log in to the online school on a device and ‘enjoy’ all those privileges on the screen. And how is it different? Well it is safer, more organized, relatively more proctored and far-more customizable and learner-friendly. At International Schooling specifically, we work with the conviction to design a curated learning experience for each and every learner. Plus, we provide parents with the access to their child’s activities, performance and progress. Weighing feature to feature, an online High School Diploma is far more future-ready as compared to a regular High School Diploma. It is high time that we accept not just as parents, educators and school authorities, that the limitations to pursue a High School Diploma are long gone in the past and even if they exist anymore, they exist in our minds. Well, if we can shop online without visiting a store, if we can connect and chat online face-to-face without socializing in person, if we have been completing highly-sensitive banking operations and transactions online with so much reliability, it is high time we understand that online schools are here and ready to take the learners into the future. And as true with most online interactions and facilities, earning a High School Diploma online also saves time. If you are looking for the fastest way to get a High School Diploma online, you must contact us. 

So whatever be the reason, waiting isn’t an option anymore!

At International Schooling, Online High School Diploma is made extremely engaging and flexible. If a learner is keen to learn, we are ready to support. We are offering the options of full-courses (all courses for a particular grade level) and FLEX Program (certain specific courses for credit recovery, dual diploma, practice and many such reasons) for all grade levels and not just for the online High School Diploma programs. So the best that a learner or parent can do, is talk to one of our counselors and learn more about how we could support you through a tailor-made program. For the best options for accredited high school diploma online, all you need to do to begin, is click here

Scroll to Top