全球认可

国际学校以促进 表演艺术。除了学术,我们还强调课外活动,让我们的学生为未来的任何事情做好准备。 International Schooling 是国际舞蹈理事会 (CID) 的正式舞蹈会员。 CID 是世界各国所有舞蹈形式的官方伞式组织。

CID 是一个非政府组织,成立于 1873 年,位于巴黎教科文组织总部,总部设在那里。它是联合国教科文组织、联合国教育、科学及文化组织的官方合作伙伴。它汇集了最国际、国家和地方组织,以及活跃在舞蹈中的精选个人。它反映了联合国和联合国教科文组织的原则,对所有舞蹈方式持开放态度,不分种族、性别、宗教或社会地位。

它实行民主管理,在 170 个国家/地区拥有 1100 多个机构成员和 8000 多个个人成员。它是一个由来自世界各地的舞者组成的大型社区,其中有编舞家、舞蹈教育家和历史学家、管理人员和评论家。它拥有著名的联合会、协会、学校和公司。每年它都会在其团队中增加一名新成员,并允许他们组织节日、研讨会和比赛。
zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

Global Recognitions

International Schooling takes pride in promoting Performing Arts. Along with academics, we emphasize on extracurricular activities to make our students ready for anything and everything in their future. International Schooling is an official Dance member of the International Dance Council (CID). CID is the official umbrella organization for all forms of dance in all countries of the world.

CID is a non-governmental organization founded in 1873 within UNESCO headquarters in Paris, where it is based. It is the official partner of UNESCO, the United Nations Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization. It brings together the most international, national, and local organizations, as well as select individuals active in dance. It reflects the principles of the united nations and UNESCO and is open to all approaches to dance without prejudice to race, gender, religion, or social status.

It is governed democratically and has over 1100 institutional members and over 8000 individual members in 170 countries. It is a big community of dancers from all over the world with choreographers, dance educators and historians, administrators, and critics. It has prominent federations, associations, schools, and companies. Each year it adds a new member in its team and allows them to organize festivals, workshops, and competitions.
Scroll to Top