法语 1 工作表

 

通过我们的法语工作表掌握中级法语:

重点理解时态:

掌握时态可确保正确构成句子。理解概念和构建有意义的句子使关卡变得容易。学习者应该尝试丰富他们的词汇量并尝试使用正确语法的不同单词,以最好地掌握语言。我们的免费法语工作表可帮助他们这样做。

旨在消除内部翻译过程:

在这个级别可以减少在头脑中发生的翻译。将您学过的单词应用到法语中并与朋友或自己交谈,有助于减少在头脑中发生的翻译。  

去越来越多的阅读

不要低估补充阅读的好处。阅读更多的法语可以加快语言习得的过程,并极大地帮助理解语法。学习者在阅读准确的法语时往往倾向于理解自己的错误,这是阅读法语的额外优势。

尝试录制自己的声音:

使用你学过的新词,并将它们融入你的句子中。这可以在现实生活场景的上下文中完成,以便概念构建牢固,并且可以在早期纠正错误。此外,我们的免费学习资源有助于建立概念。

跟随电影和视频中的法语字幕:

选择互联网上带有法语字幕的电影和视频。选择词汇和笔记可以同时进行非常有用。音频和播客有其自身的重要性,但这种学习方式也有助于丰富词汇量。学习者可以慢慢来并使用暂停选项来做这些笔记。 2级深潜活动寻找意义有助于澄清这些词的含义,使整体词汇量更强大。

增加对法语的整体接触:

寻找会说法语的朋友。通过观察你的朋友在这门语言上的强项,让它更有成效。完全用法语讨论您的观点,并尽量减少使用英语或任何其他语言。

学习法语 1 培养学习者对法语的实际理解。对法语口语的理解也得到照顾。这使学习者能够轻松地在其全部功能中使用法语。学习者能够应用法语语法规则,享受法语阅读、写作和口语的过程。

通过本课程,学习者能够理解内容,使学习者的口语和写作变得容易。使用常见的测试工具,如理解填空和多项选择题,为这门语言提供了多种练习。批判性思维是在学习者的各种问题的帮助下发展起来的。学习者能够对语言有更深入的理解,并能很好地选择语言。法语与现实生活中的例子的互动促进了语言的发展,并使语言的基础更加牢固。

学习者的潜力得到充分挖掘,所有类型的学习者都发现我们生动的作业很有趣。词汇建设也得到照顾,学习者有机会尝试新的术语、单词和短语。语言发展的有益体验是我们旨在通过这门语言课程实现的主要目标。由于所有情况都与我们的日常生活直接相关,因此在此过程中会自动构建概念。这培养了丰富的概念化学习体验。高水平的互动语言发展使学习者对使用这种语言更有信心,他们喜欢学习法语。

 

zh_CNChinese
滚动到顶部

French 1 Worksheet

 

Master French At Intermediate Level with our French Worksheets:

Focus on the understanding of tenses:

Command over the tenses ensures correct formation of sentences. Understanding concepts and framing meaningful sentences makes the levels easy. Learners should try to enrich their vocabulary and try different words with the correct syntax for best command over the language. Our free french worksheet helps them to do so.

Aim at eliminating Internal Translation process:

Translations happening in the mind can be reduced at this level. Implementing the words that you have learnt and conversing in French with friends or with your own self, helps in reducing the translation which happens in the mind.  

Go for more and more reading

Do not underestimate the benefits of supplementary reading. Reading more of French language gears up the process of language acquisition and helps immensely in understanding of the syntax. Learners often tend to understand their own mistakes when they read accurate French and this is an added advantage of reading French.

Try recording your own voice:

Use new words that you have learnt and incorporate these in your sentences. This can be done in context with the real-life scenarios so that the concept building is firm and errors can be corrected at an early stage. Also, our free learning resources help to build concepts.

Follow the French subtitles in movies and videos:

Select movies and videos on the internet with French subtitles. It can be very useful to pick the vocabulary words and notes can be made simultaneously.  Audios and podcasts have their own importance but this way of learning also helps in enriching vocabulary. Learner can go slow and use pause options to make these notes. 2nd level deep diving activity to find the meaning helps in making clarifying the meaning of these words makes the overall vocabulary stronger.

Increase the overall exposure to French:

Look for friends who can talk in French. Make it more fruitful by observing what your friends have as their strong points of this language. Discuss your points totally in French and try to minimize the use of English or any other language.

Learning French 1 develops a practical understanding of the French language in learners. Understanding of spoken French is also taken care of. This enables the learner to use the French language in its full functionality with ease. Learners are able to apply the rules of the French Syntax and enjoy the process of reading, writing and speaking the French language.

Through this course, the learners are able to comprehend the content and the matter becomes easy to be spoken and written for the learners.  Use of common testing tools like comprehensions fill in the blanks and multiple-choice questions provide a variety of practice for this language. Critical thinking is developed in the learners with the help of a variety of questions. Learners are able to get a deeper understanding of the language and pick the language really well. Interaction in French with real-life examples fosters language development and makes the base of the language stronger.

The potential of a learner is fully explored and all types of learners find our vivid assignments interesting. Vocabulary building is also taken care of and there is an opportunity given to the learners to experiment with new terms, words and phrases. A wholesome experience of language development is the main objective that we aim at achieving through this language course. Concepts are automatically built in this process as all situations are directly linked with our every -day life. This fosters a rich conceptualized learning experience. A high level of interactive language development makes the learner more confident in using this language and they enjoy the learning of French.

 

Scroll to Top